Cigar Deals!Offer

Remington Filter Cigars Reviews

83rated
6 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Remington Filter Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Remington Filter Cigars Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Remington Filter Cigars
for Remington Filter Cigars Menthol 10/20
by in Colorado on September 3, 2018

These filter cigars are as good as name brand cigarettes. An excellent alternative to a $5 pack of smokes.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Good most of the time
for Remington Filter Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by in 13901 on November 6, 2017

Shipping charges randomly

9 7
Recommended for you based on Remington Filter Cigars
100rated
Remington Filter Cigars
for Remington Filter Cigars Menthol 10/20
by William Dike in Colorado on September 03, 2018

These filter cigars are as good as name brand cigarettes. An excellent alternative to a $5 pack of smokes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Company fast shipping great customer service!!
for Remington Filter Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Carmela Finerty in Whip O Will Campsite 644 County Rd 31 Purling New York 12470 on August 01, 2018

Excellent cigars!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
this is a great way to save some money, very good quality
for Remington Filter Cigars Full Flavor 10/20
by cindy huttson in mn on August 15, 2018

see above

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
80rated
80
for Remington Filter Cigars Cherry 10/20
by Gregory Ngo in CA on September 10, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
61rated
Good most of the time
for Remington Filter Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by tim burns in 13901 on November 06, 2017

Shipping charges randomly

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
70
61rated
Not very good.
for Remington Filter Cigars Grape 10/20
by Bill Springer in 816 Oak Terrace Dr on February 13, 2017

I ordered these on Thursday February, 2 2017. They came on Wednesday February 8. I ordered the cheapest shipping, which cost $5.99 and cost me combined with the cheapest shipping $8.98. So pretty good shipping time and early. : The pack looks so bad ass, with the back of a cowboy. So cool. But the cigar does not taste very good. Barely any grape at all. The tobacco taste dirty and gritty, like a Newport Menthol without the menthol. Was very disappointed. Glad I was able to buy only a pack. I will smoke them all but won t get them again.

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.