Cigar Deals!Offer

Remington Filter Cigars Reviews

83rated
9 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Remington Filter Cigars Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Remington Filter Cigars Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Smooth and tasty
for Remington Filter Cigars Chocolate 10/20
by in Texas on January 4, 2019

Think chocolate milk meets smooth smoke. Easy going and pleasant throughout.

1 0
most helpful negative review
61 rated
Good most of the time
for Remington Filter Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by in 13901 on November 6, 2017

Shipping charges randomly

10 8
Recommended for you based on Remington Filter Cigars
100rated
Remington Filter Cigars
for Remington Filter Cigars Menthol 10/20
by William Dike in Colorado on September 03, 2018

These filter cigars are as good as name brand cigarettes. An excellent alternative to a $5 pack of smokes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Company fast shipping great customer service!!
for Remington Filter Cigars Menthol 10/20
by Carmela Finerty in Whip O Will Campsite 644 County Rd 31 Purling New York 12470 on August 01, 2018

Excellent cigars!!

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
this is a great way to save some money, very good quality
for Remington Filter Cigars Full Flavor 10/20
by cindy huttson in mn on August 15, 2018

see above

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95rated
Smooth and tasty
for Remington Filter Cigars Chocolate 10/20
by Ryan in Texas on January 04, 2019

Think chocolate milk meets smooth smoke. Easy going and pleasant throughout.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
84rated
great cigarillo for great price
for Remington Filter Cigars Full Flavor 10/20
by Patricia Walkowicz in MA on October 22, 2018

I purchase by the carton. The majority of the cigarillos are in perfect shape. Lately though, I am finding packs with individual cigarillos that are torn or broken midway and have to break and discard. Otherwise, I am pleased with these cigarillos. I have been purchasing for quite some time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
80
for Remington Filter Cigars Cherry 10/20
by Gregory Ngo in CA on September 10, 2018
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
68rated
Overall Great Pricing, Fair Product, Great Support Team
for Remington Filter Cigars Smooth 10/20
by Christopher Howeth in Canada on March 05, 2019

alright so remington Smooth flavoured cigars. now in terms of pricing you receive a grest bang for your buck. flavour is actually fairly decent in terms of filtered cigars. the taste of them? well its not the greatest but i certainly cant say its the worst either. these flavoured cigars actually helped me quit smoking for a long while as i was never craving another one. became more of a chore to smoke when i had these. value is impeccible. and CUSTOMER SERVICE now they were phenominal in helping me even though i live in Canada. draw on these is kind of rough. burns very well though and very consistent in taste and tobacco particles.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
80
61rated
Good most of the time
for Remington Filter Cigars Vanilla 10/20
by tim burns in 13901 on November 06, 2017

Shipping charges randomly

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
70
61rated
Not very good.
for Remington Filter Cigars Grape 10/20
by Bill Springer in 816 Oak Terrace Dr on February 13, 2017

I ordered these on Thursday February, 2 2017. They came on Wednesday February 8. I ordered the cheapest shipping, which cost $5.99 and cost me combined with the cheapest shipping $8.98. So pretty good shipping time and early. : The pack looks so bad ass, with the back of a cowboy. So cool. But the cigar does not taste very good. Barely any grape at all. The tobacco taste dirty and gritty, like a Newport Menthol without the menthol. Was very disappointed. Glad I was able to buy only a pack. I will smoke them all but won t get them again.

... read more
1311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.