Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Rigoletto Reviews

73rated
12 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
76
Draw
72
Consistency
88
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Buy Rigoletto Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rigoletto Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
A nice light cigar
for Rigoletto Dominican Light
by in Seabrook Island, SC on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

After 17 years and I have started to smoke this brand once again. I have found that it has not changed one bit from when I smoked them befor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
very good light cigar
for Rigoletto Dominican Light
by in GA on December 13, 2006

I enjoy the Dominican Light Cigar...a good smoke every time. They are very consistent from one to another. It is a good light cigar which burns evenly, with good taste and appearance.

2 0
recommended for you based on Rigoletto
98rated
Best Fishin' Cigar for the money
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by PA Dave in Central PA on February 02, 2009

Excellent taste as you smoke one end and chew the other. Exceptional burn & draw, long lasting and I find it difficult to head for the creek without several in my shirt pocket. Never a burn out or burn thru.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Okay....but found better for the price
for Rigoletto Dominican Dark
by Robbie in Maryland on July 30, 2005

I smoked the first Rigoletto Dark and liked it. Smooth draw, even burn, and light bodied, almost too light at times. Thought it would be a good bundle cigar until I saw the price. Its a great cigar, but you can find better for the price you pay.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great smelling cigar that has not changed a bit .
for Rigoletto Black Magic
by kyle in tampa on February 03, 2014

I first tried these many years ago and they were quickly one of my favorites for their unique fragrance. They are still exactly same as they were years ago and I still love them ,however, they used to be less than half the price they are now. I cant stand to spend that much knowing what I used to pay for them but every once in a while someone will get me a box for my birthday or Christmas and I savor every last one of them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
A nice light cigar
for Rigoletto Dominican Light
by Bob in Seabrook Island, SC on May 28, 2011
Verified purchase

After 17 years and I have started to smoke this brand once again. I have found that it has not changed one bit from when I smoked them befor.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88rated
Very good machine made
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by Charles in Holiday, Florida on September 04, 2016

A machine made that smokes like a hand made. Not the prettiest stick in the world but what it lacks in looks it makes up for in flavor. Great maduro taste without the nasty aftertaste a lot of machine mades give you.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
100
87rated
Black Jacks are an old friend
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by Scott W in Camp Al Asad Iraq on October 21, 2011

I've been enjoying cigars for over 10 years, and Black Jack was my first happy discover. It is a consistent, well constructed, dark beauty that I have never been afraid to smoke even around some of my boutique smoking brothers in arms. I knew I had picked the right go-to cigar, when walking through a humidor in New Orleans I spotted a solitary yellow box tucked a top a shelf of bundled custom handrolls. The humidor 5 pack can't be bear for convienence either. Keep up the good work.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75rated
A Good Smoke
for Rigoletto Black Jack
by John in Fannin County Georgia on June 13, 2014

I used to buy these in 5 packs at the food store . Like a good many cigars with homogenized binder , they get that off taste at some point [ at least to me ] . However , the off taste appears far enough down while the majority of the cigar is pretty good ! It starts off kinda chocolaty and stays in one dimension till the end . All in all a good smoke , especially for the money ! The Black Arrow is good too as well as the Rigoletto Dominican , which are better .

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
66rated
very good light cigar
for Rigoletto Dominican Light
by Larry Nixon in GA on December 13, 2006

I enjoy the Dominican Light Cigar...a good smoke every time. They are very consistent from one to another. It is a good light cigar which burns evenly, with good taste and appearance.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
57rated
Rolled to tight.
for Rigoletto Palma Grande
by Bobby Pugh in MI on October 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Cigars have a good mild flavor if you can smoke them. So far I've tried about 20 cigars and all are rolled so tight I can't smoke them. Won't buy again.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
43rated
I Would not smoke again
for Rigoletto Dominican Light
by Gregg in NH on October 27, 2005

I did not enjoy this cigar. The construction was poor and tough to light. Although a good draw, it was a very light cigar, too light for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
30
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.