I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Robusto Deluxe Reviews

77 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
79
Draw
81
Consistency
76
Appearance
76
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
for Robusto Deluxe
by in Milwaukee on July 6, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

1 0
recommended for you based on Robusto Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
97 consumer rating
Excellent Smokes
by Bill in Maryland on January 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Was totally fooled by these great smokes.Taste great, burn well, very consistent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Sow's Ear ---> Silk Purse
by J. Charles in Charlotte, NC on January 22, 2011

I bought two of these cigars a few months ago. I smoked the first one and thought that it was pretty crude...I was not impressed at all. I thought about giving the second one away but I thought twice about it and threw it into a batch of cigars I was infusing. After a couple of weeks I took out the Robusto to test the batch. It ended up being a surprisingly good smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Not Bad For A Free Cigar!
by Nick in Sioux Falls SD on January 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I was given this cigar free with a sampler pack that I put together! By it being free and lower priced I thought it would be a terrible cigar! It was an excellent cigar by shock and I couldnt beat free.99!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
$2 Cigar Shocks With Quality!
by Thief Da High Priest in Milwaukee on July 06, 2014

Not finding what I was looking for at a local smoke shop...I saw one of these for $2 %26 really just bought it because I spent 10 minutes in the store %26 felt bad leaving with out a purchase. I was almost scared to try it...lol. Wow...really not bad....just a tad bit crude initially...but, great draw...consistent burn...and the taste became more pleasant as I smoked it. Better than some $5 cigars I have purchased. Definitely worth a try!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76 consumer rating
A good smoke at a great price
by Chuck Somerville in Dayton Ohio on July 27, 2004

These mild-to-medium robustos have become one of my favorites for the morning drive to work. Good draw, consistent quality. I don't think I've ever had one "tunnel" (see cigar glossary). I always make sure some of these are in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Let them bake a while.
by in on June 25, 2011
Verified purchase

They were so so right out of the box. Flavor was a little bland. burn was right on the money. A little time in my small humi should do the trick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Decent Smoke
by B.H. in CT on March 19, 2009
Verified purchase

I found this to be a pretty good smoke for the price. While the name is somewhat misleading, this is by no means a deluxe cigar, it is still worth buying and smoking. I smoked this last night and found the burn to be good. I did have to touch it up once during the smoke, but I have had to do this with more expensive smokes as well. The taste was relatively mild but did possess some good flavors, more near the end. There was plenty of smoke and the draw was effortless. The ash held on pretty tightly and was mostly white with a bit of flakiness. I would buy and smoke this again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Cheap price = Cheap cigar
by Bruce in Amelia Island, Florida on February 24, 2009

The old saying "you get what you pay for" is very true with the Robusto Deluxe. If you like smoking a good cigar, don't waste your time with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
WAS COMPLETELY FOOLED!!!!!
by William Miller in MD on July 27, 2007

Won a box of these Robusto's on auction. I was expecting the usual thing, you know, you get what you pay for, 50 smokes for less than 40 bucks? I was totally fooled! These smokes burn great, taste great, and are constructed very well. They'll now be considered my everyday's. Auction or not, these cigars are well worth the price! Try a box and treat yourself to the same pleasant surprise I received. Thanks for another GREAT deal Famous!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Workplace Romance
by Nightjoe in Sagle, ID on June 23, 2006

I met this girl when I first interviewed for the position at CubeTech INC. From the first handshake, I knew I wanted to work there because she worked there too. It was love at first hand shake;). Needless to say, they hired me and didn't even balk at the six figure salary requirement. Of all the users, she seems to always have some snafu that only I can attend to. She always stops by my cube to show off her new outfit or sexy new shoes from Wild Pair. Once I carefully commented about the attractive hem on her short, worsted wool skirt. Unabashedly, she explained that she shortened all her skirts by at least two inches, and didn't give a damn what the douche bag mangers had to say about it. What a consistent girl! I have never seen her not wearing stockings and high heel shoes. Once I told her about an employment offer from competitor's company, CubeToc INC. I told her how much I would miss fixing her computer. The next day, the CEO of CubeTech doubled my salary. Wow, that girl has some serious connections at CubeTech! Later that day, she told me she would do whatever it takes to make sure we always work together. She told me how much she enjoys being a show off, and how much she likes it when I look at her. As she pranced off down the cubicle passage, her head spun back quickly, to catch my wandering eye. We both giggled and went about our work joyfully. I love my job. Whenever there is a vacation, I can't wait to start working again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.