Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel 10 Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Very nice.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Robusto
by Allen in South Carolina on June 20, 2019

Great smoke the whole way through.

... read more
4.0 stars
A great little cigar
for Rocky Patel 15th Anniversary Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

The tast is slightly deeper than mild and the smoke is just punchy enough. If you want a step from a mild daily smoker this would be a good choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Robusto
by Allen in South Carolina on June 20, 2019

Great smoke the whole way through.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice creamery, pepper,just a great cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Ronald in Montgomery al on May 04, 2019

Great,wow

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 23, 2018

I ve smoked a few of the Edge series, really like the Connecticut Toro. Just smoked my first Habano Torpedo and it was excellent, super rich and full flavored, fantastic build and gorgeous wrapper. The nub was a little tart, but still a very enjoyable smoke that lasted most of an evening.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Maduro Robusto
by Cliff in New York on September 04, 2018

Wonderful Robusto with consistent burn, excellent draw and true maduro taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Rocky Patel 20th Anniversary Toro
by Randy Keller in Indiana on July 30, 2018

Just started smoking cigars a little while ago, this is probably my favorite so far out of the countless ones I’ve tried. Everyones personal taste is different.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love this one!
for Rocky Patel Vintage Connecticut 1999 Toro
by Michael J Kuper in SD on June 06, 2018

I wrote this review on Cigar Geeks but thought I d share it here. I don t usually rate with less than three examples smoked, but I feel compelled to rate this one. I wouldn t pan a cigar with only one smoke, but this was so good I have to share my thoughts. I m fairly new to this pastime, but this what I experienced. 30 days in the humidor. Nice looking, the foot showed perfect book construction. Felt a little firm, made me wonder if it would be tight. Pre-light it had the usual Connecticut hay aroma. First puffs were very mild - lots of creamy smoke and a great draw. Construction was flawless, no corrections or re-lights throughout. By the end of the first third I detected cherries. Not a mouthful of bings - more of the aroma of cherrywood in the smoker. Fantastic. The flavor slowly builds like a good blues solo. The last third had something I ve never experienced in a cigar - I tasted beef jerky. What a stick! I ve only had a couple of Rocky s, but I ll try more from this brand for sure. 120 minutes of pleasure! Deconstruct of the 1 nub showed a very thin wrapper and the binder was rolled right into the filler! Overall a thing of beauty.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good all around cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

I save these for longer nights relaxing in the backyard - yet to be disappointed. Good draw and costitant burn. Medium flavor and not to strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like this cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Arnold in Connecticut USA on May 11, 2017

I enjoyed smoking this cigar very much

... read more
5.0 stars
Bombs Away Blast!!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Reggie in Virginia on November 11, 2016

Wow! What a blast! I m a newbie smoker and often don t taste much difference in most of the famous brands. For the last 3-4 months I ve been trying to find my go-to stick. Smoked about 20 different ones from My Father to Gurkhas to Olivias to Montecristos. Most of which were okay. While I tend to like the milder Connecticut or Cameroon wrapped ones like Undercrown Shade of Oliva Serie G, I think my new go-to is this one. It s full of body, great smoke producing, and a smooth draw from start to finish. Call me a rookie but at the end of the day, a huge part of my liking or not is whether or not my mouth tastes like an old ashtray after I m done. So this one passed the test and I ended up buying my first box ever; the RP The Edge Habano is truly the Bomb!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar for the price.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Joseph in Bronx, NY on May 17, 2016

Great taste and burn. A great stick for the price.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.