I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel American Market Selection Reviews

87 consumer rating
115 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
92
Consistency
89
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Rocky Patel American Market Selection Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
My Face Nearly Caved In!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Toro
by in Kingwood on September 25, 2014

Kinda like smoking a broom handle - didn't like these.

1 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Don't Buy
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Toro
by in Phoenix on April 4, 2013

I was intrigued by the reviews of how mild and creamy this stick was supposed to be. When I first smoked a couple last year, they were far from enjoyable. Nothing but green bite and white pepper; nothing smooth or creamy about it. I decided to let them sit in my humidor for at least 6 months. After trying another today, I'm finally convinced: These sticks are extremely sub par with an offensive flavor. I know it's only my two cents, but with the experience I have of smoking a fair number of good cigars, I highly recommend you skip these.

1 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel American Market Selection
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 115
100 consumer rating
Very enjoyable smooth & tasty smoke.
by Jim Thompson in G.C., South Carolina on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

Very well constructed, burn is even, smooth and mild with great flavor. The R P AMS will be my reward cigar. A little too costly for my daily smoke.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Andy in New Jersey on July 02, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best of the Best
by Ken in Washington on July 02, 2010
Verified purchase

Simply the best. Super creamy. words cannot describe the taste of this top shelf smoke, every serious smoker I know has this on their favorite list and we all keep plenty in the stash for ourselves. Way to good to give away. perfect draw and burn. a perfect 10 in my book. could be cigar of the year. all beginners should try this one so they know what a great mild smoke is.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
better than Cuba
by Sergey in Saint-Petersburg on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

My first experience of smoking non-Cuban cigars. I really liked. Gentle and mild taste. Mint, manure, grass. Nice wrapper, ideal consruction. I am very pleased. I recommend everybody who likes mild cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Steven in Michigan on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is awesome, perfect draw, awesome taste, and great construction....couldnt have asked for more.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The description says it all...
by Glenn in San Diego, CA on May 30, 2007
Verified purchase

A handsome cigar that lives up to its press. Mellow, smooth to the end...hint of spice...excellent burn. Nothing agressive about this cigar...It is delicate and tasty. A very pleasant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a wonderful Cigar
by Jack in Florida on December 30, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the BEST cigars I have ever smoked. It is a mild, great tasting cigar with a firm texture. It is now my favorite cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
AN AMAZING SMOKE...A HOME RUN
by Steven in Nebraska on March 13, 2007

This is an amazing smoke. Great taste and flavor. Good strong ash, and a great draw. I could easily see this taking the place of my other RP favorites. You will love this cigar if you favor the medium strength cigar. Perfect 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My go to mild smoke!
by Vincent in Bellefonte PA on June 11, 2015

I can t say enough about these sticks. I have smoked about a half dozen of them and I can t find a complaint. The quality of these smokes is evident from first glance, to feel, to smell, to smoke, all the way to the nub. I m a reformed cigarette smoker. I know supposedly you aren t supposed to take big inhales from cigars but that s how I like to smoke. Along with these I got a best of mild cigars sampler and there were a few in there that were ok. I did really liked the helix x552..... Until I smoked these. The draw is perfect, not loose, not tight. I can puff on them and I get a nice creamy thick smoke. Or I can take a nice smooth inhale every few puffs and it s tasty and satisfying. The construction is beautiful. They have a nice oily look and feel to the wrapper. At 65% in my humidor they have a nice firm sponginess to them. I was able to smoke the whole thing with only minor lighter repairs to keep the burn even. It holds a nice 1.5-2 grayish ash. I bought a sampler including the rest of the rocky Patel American market selection sizes and I enjoyed all of them. They all taste about the same, good all the way to the nub. Since buying my 5 pack of these robustos and my sampler I have purchased a box of these robustos and I m pretty sure this is my go to smoke. I do wish they would produce these in a 4.5x44 or so petit for my shorter smokes. Great affordable smoke. I have also purchased the best of rocky Patel sampler and look forward to trying the Cuban, Nicaraguan and rosado lines.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Feel really NICE!
by Wilfred in New York on February 11, 2013
Verified purchase

One of my Favorites Great taste Makes you feel really NICE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 115
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.