Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Reviews

3.0 stars
13 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Cigars.
4.0 stars
Very Good
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Robusto 5 Pack
by Jeff in Afghanistan on May 13, 2019

Excellent cigar for the cheap price I got them at. Burned well, kept an even flavorful taste all the way thru. Great everyday smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
God Cigar
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Toro
by Jerry Bryant in Daphne, AL on March 13, 2019

For the money this is one of the best smokes I have had. Mellow, clean burn, very smooth taste.

... read more
4.0 stars
review
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Robusto
by gerald stowe in wa on January 09, 2019

great smoke cant beat the price

... read more
4.0 stars
Surprisingly Good
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Robusto
by Aude in Utah on September 28, 2018

Surprisingly Good for an inexpensive cigar. The only thing I could find wrong with these cigars was its construction. They re very loosely rolled making the Draw very heavy, so taking a light and half Draw would be recommended. I had to give these Fumas a 70 rating on its Appearance. RP never been known to ever produce such a poor Appearance/Construction cigar than what they have done here on these RP Fumas, everything else on the Fumas is excellent., and I enjoyed how Creamy these Fumas was throughout the stick.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very good!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Toro
by Jose F Colon-Rodriguez in TX on September 19, 2018

Very good for the price. Can t go wrong.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nothing short of amazing for the price
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Toro
by Trevor in Kentucky on May 04, 2018

I recently purchased a bundle of these as I like the American Market Selection boxed cigars. Their burn and flavor was just as great. These are now my go to everyday smoke. Nice aroma and smooth mellow flavor. I will definitely purchase again. Thank you Rocky Patel and Famous Smoke!!

... read more
4.0 stars
A nice cheaper alternative to the Boxed American Market Selection Rocky s
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Churchill
by Trevor in Kentucky on November 22, 2017

These smokes are nothing but incredible for the price. Very close to the American Market boxed smokes. The burn is a little faster and a very easy draw as these cigars appear to be a little looser roll than the boxed units, possibly due to the short filler as opposed to the long fillet. A few small color imperfections on a few of the sticks. But heck...it s a fuma...and a great price. I definitely recommend and will buy more. Thank you Famous Smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
A good front porch smoke.
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Toro
by LWood in Mt Hope, NY on October 19, 2017

Medium body. Smooth. Good draw and burn. Great price. A very good every day smoke on the front porch with a friend.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Bundle cigar
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Robusto
by Keith G in Great Falls, NY on October 02, 2017

I was looking to get a bunch of cigars at a decent price that I can smoke when doing work around the yard or in my garage. I picked up this RP buddle and I am happy that I got a chance to try these, they awesome!

... read more
3.0 stars
Worth the price and, they were low cost!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Fumas Churchill
by Michael Hoffman in Glendora on August 13, 2018

A nice everyday cigar. Morning, Noon, and Evening.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.