Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews

77rated
225 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Buy Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Wow give these a 100
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

This Cigar is up on the top of my list. The strengh, the burn, the taste. all combine for a investment in happiness. Age them and they are even better.

3 0
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Very Disappointing
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by in Fort Dix on October 9, 2014
Verified purchase

So far I've tried 14 of these cigars and only 2 have stayed lit correctly to the end. All the others wouldn't stay lit or tunneled. I tried cutting, notching, and plugging all with the same results. Don't bother with this cigar!

2 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
100rated
Great stick. My first perfect 100.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on June 27, 2015

I got my first 2 of these in a best of rocky Patel sampler . I already loved the American market selection line. I tried the rosado, but found it a little harsh, so I was reluctant to even try the Cuban blend maduro. Boy am I glad I did. Everything about these cigars is great. Beautiful full flavor and body. They are dense with lots of tobacco stuffed in them. That makes the draw wonderful. A little tight but I think that s what results in the silky smooth nature of this stick. No harshness. They get a little peppery at the end, but with these things the end is an inch long and comes after about 1.5 hours of great smoking. I can t say enough about them. Perfect burn, draw, construction, consistency, appearance and taste.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very Good
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by William in Green Spring on October 13, 2013

I put part of a box of these away about 13 years ago because I liked them then. They are even better now!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow give these a 100
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Dennie.L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

This Cigar is up on the top of my list. The strengh, the burn, the taste. all combine for a investment in happiness. Age them and they are even better.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A good medium bodied smoke.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 11, 2011

Just A good solid smoke. Not too strong,not too weak. It starts out smooth with A little spice and builds from there. Very consistent in flavor, I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar. My personal rating for this cigar is 93.The corojo wrapper gives it the extra punch I desire in A smoke. A great aroma finished this experience very well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke for the price. Highly recommend.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Robert in Balad, IRAQ on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Not as good as the 90 or 92 Rocky Patel series, however, excellent overall cigar. Burn could be a little slower. Taste very good right out of the box (no cigar shock at all after shipping). Would highly recommend these for the casual cigar smoker and for those that have a large number of smokers together at once. Try them: you will be very pleased.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
love them. perfect cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Jail Guard Aficionado in Hazlet, N.J. on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

From the time you light it til the time your burning your finger tips great flavor and nice razor straight burn. Never had one that disappointed me. The RP Cuban Blend toros are fantastic. The RP Decades don't even compare.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Make sure You Eat Something First
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Brent in Holladay on August 31, 2010

Got these in the post yesterday after ordering a five pack from the Monster. I made the mistake of smoking my first one this morning over coffee on an empty stomach - not my usual habit. The short of it: Way to full bodied and wonderful for breakfast! This is a cigar for after dinner (preferable steak) and definitely to be enjoyed with a friend. Hats off (again) to Patel for making a another wonderful cigar. I already have an appointment to meet my best friend ocean side this evening. These are to good to smoke alone.

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A new favorite
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on March 30, 2009

Rick aromatic,well constructed consistent blend and burn.I really enjoyed this cigar. It came in a sampler pack. Excellent taste and flavor! An all around cigar that will be stocked in my humidor.Excellent blend Rocky! excellent!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
These could be my "every day" cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Ed in CA on January 16, 2007

So full of flavor, at your reasonable price these could easily become one of my "every day" smokes. But I don't think I should spoil myself that much - so I use them as a "reward" instead when I get a large amount of work done. I highly recommend these to people who love full-flavor cigars... and did to a guy whose "every day" smoke is the Edge, and he likes them as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Real Winner of a Blend!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Ed in No. California on September 16, 2006

This is a real winner of a blend! A very consistent and well-crafted cigar, full of flavor and well-balanced; an excellent addition to the humidor. I always include one in my travel box, and it's the usual choice at the cigar lounge.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.