Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews

78rated
234 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
76
Appearance
87
Burn
73
Buy Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Superb Value
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by in Indian Harbour Bch FL on July 24, 2017
Verified purchase

One of Rocky Patel s best kept secrets. Superior construction, true Cuban-esque flavor, outstanding value. I highly recommend them.

8 2
most helpful negative review
22 rated
Worst Rocky Ever
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by in New York on March 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought a box of these and hated every one. This from a Rocky Patel fan. Terrible draw. Uneven burn. Taste that went from terrible to after purging, acceptable. Cigar looked good, but many had soft spots. Think long and hard before buying these.

2 0
Recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend
Prev 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
100rated
My New Favorite!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Doug in NC on September 07, 2018

A great all-around smoke! Burns evenly, consistently, and tastes wonderful. I know there are several trains of thought, but this one is worth removing the band and smoking it until you can t hold it! I ll give it all 100s for my first review with Famous Smokes!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigars
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Robert Robinson in Florida on June 14, 2018

This best smoke I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve tried a lot of different cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My new everyday favorite!!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Steve in Massachusetts on February 07, 2017

Tried a couple from a sampler and loved them. I have bought a couple boxes since. Great flavor, burn and draw. They age very nicely.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great stick. My first perfect 100.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on June 27, 2015

I got my first 2 of these in a best of rocky Patel sampler . I already loved the American market selection line. I tried the rosado, but found it a little harsh, so I was reluctant to even try the Cuban blend maduro. Boy am I glad I did. Everything about these cigars is great. Beautiful full flavor and body. They are dense with lots of tobacco stuffed in them. That makes the draw wonderful. A little tight but I think that s what results in the silky smooth nature of this stick. No harshness. They get a little peppery at the end, but with these things the end is an inch long and comes after about 1.5 hours of great smoking. I can t say enough about them. Perfect burn, draw, construction, consistency, appearance and taste.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
very Good
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by William in Green Spring on October 13, 2013

I put part of a box of these away about 13 years ago because I liked them then. They are even better now!

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow give these a 100
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Dennie.L in Munfordville, Ky on January 24, 2012

This Cigar is up on the top of my list. The strengh, the burn, the taste. all combine for a investment in happiness. Age them and they are even better.

... read more
913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A good medium bodied smoke.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 11, 2011

Just A good solid smoke. Not too strong,not too weak. It starts out smooth with A little spice and builds from there. Very consistent in flavor, I thoroughly enjoyed this cigar. My personal rating for this cigar is 93.The corojo wrapper gives it the extra punch I desire in A smoke. A great aroma finished this experience very well.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent smoke for the price. Highly recommend.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Robert in Balad, IRAQ on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

Not as good as the 90 or 92 Rocky Patel series, however, excellent overall cigar. Burn could be a little slower. Taste very good right out of the box (no cigar shock at all after shipping). Would highly recommend these for the casual cigar smoker and for those that have a large number of smokers together at once. Try them: you will be very pleased.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
love them. perfect cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Jail Guard Aficionado in Hazlet, N.J. on November 03, 2010
Verified purchase

From the time you light it til the time your burning your finger tips great flavor and nice razor straight burn. Never had one that disappointed me. The RP Cuban Blend toros are fantastic. The RP Decades don't even compare.

... read more
67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Make sure You Eat Something First
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Brent in Holladay on August 31, 2010

Got these in the post yesterday after ordering a five pack from the Monster. I made the mistake of smoking my first one this morning over coffee on an empty stomach - not my usual habit. The short of it: Way to full bodied and wonderful for breakfast! This is a cigar for after dinner (preferable steak) and definitely to be enjoyed with a friend. Hats off (again) to Patel for making a another wonderful cigar. I already have an appointment to meet my best friend ocean side this evening. These are to good to smoke alone.

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.