Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Reviews

73rated
9 reviews
78% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 rated
Strong!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by in TX on September 19, 2018

It is a good, strong and tasty cigar. It goes good with bourbon or coffee.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 rated
Not great
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by in NC on July 27, 2018

The flavor isn?t bad when you actually get a stick with a decent burn. I let them rest in my humidor hoping they would get better but with no luck. Oh well I?m still searching for a everyday I can both enjoy and afford. The journey continues!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas
95rated
Strong!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Jose F Colon-Rodriguez in TX on September 19, 2018

It is a good, strong and tasty cigar. It goes good with bourbon or coffee.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great deal for a great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Natural
by Joe in New Bern, NC on November 07, 2018

This is the best deal I?ve found on Famous! Great every day smoke! You have to try these.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Great tasting cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Kevin Hurt in TN on February 01, 2018

I love this cigar and am ordering more! Great taste and decent burn.

... read more
18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
89rated
Great cigars for the price
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Kevin Hurt in TN on May 02, 2018

Great taste with a good draw. Sometimes the burn is a little off, but that is expected in every cigar once in a while.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
80rated
Good
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Ricky Polk in FL on September 12, 2018

Yes I would

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
review
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Natural
by Keenneth Mushall in MI on October 19, 2017

good everyday smoke for the price. this is my 2nd purchase of this cigar.

... read more
211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Perfect cigar for the $$
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Natural
by Jose Penu in Fairbanks, CA on October 02, 2017

20 cigars cost me right $40 shipping included that is $20 only $2 per cigar and for this quality you can beat it.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
41rated
Not great
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by David in NC on July 27, 2018

The flavor isn?t bad when you actually get a stick with a decent burn. I let them rest in my humidor hoping they would get better but with no luck. Oh well I?m still searching for a everyday I can both enjoy and afford. The journey continues!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
10
15rated
Awful
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Thomas B. in Lake County, CA on August 06, 2018

This cigar is made up of bits and pieces for filler tobacco.after partially smoking the first cigar I needed to rinse my mouth out and found the sink full of tiny flakes of tobacco leaves.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.