Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Reviews

3.0 stars
15 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Damm well worth it & some....
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Kaymin in Baltimore , Maryland on February 12, 2019

Good stick all the way around. I decided to try it with Remy Martin 1738, boy did I make the rite choice... I will grabbing a bundle for the humidour fo sho!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Pattel
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Daniel Bender in Lafayette Colorado on January 07, 2019

The Cigars are Excellent I ll definitely be ordering them again

... read more
5.0 stars
Great deal for a great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Natural
by Joe in New Bern, NC on November 07, 2018

This is the best deal I’ve found on Famous! Great every day smoke! You have to try these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Strong!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Jose F Colon-Rodriguez in TX on September 19, 2018

It is a good, strong and tasty cigar. It goes good with bourbon or coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting cigar
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Kevin Hurt in TN on February 01, 2018

I love this cigar and am ordering more! Great taste and decent burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Paw Paw in Louisiana on December 11, 2018

Every bit as good as the Cuban Blend in flavor. Not as well constructed, a little ugly and slightly loose. Tends to canoe but corrects itself about half way. If you more interested in flavor than being pretty this one for you. It’s now a regular in my humidor.

... read more
4.0 stars
They re adequate. Generally better than most bundle cigars.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Jim Dufriend in KS on November 14, 2018

They re adequate. Generally better than most bundle cigars.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Ricky Polk in FL on September 12, 2018

Yes I would

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigars for the price
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Maduro
by Kevin Hurt in TN on May 02, 2018

Great taste with a good draw. Sometimes the burn is a little off, but that is expected in every cigar once in a while.

... read more
4.0 stars
review
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Fumas Toro Natural
by Keenneth Mushall in MI on October 19, 2017

good everyday smoke for the price. this is my 2nd purchase of this cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.