I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Petit Belicoso Reviews

89 consumer rating
10 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
90
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Outstanding smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Petit Belicoso
by in Broken Arrow, OK on June 23, 2006
Verified purchase

I'm smoking the second one from the box I ordered. Had to make sure it was as good as the first and it is. If you like a medium-strong smooth nutty smoke, this cigar will not disappoint you.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Never Again
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Petit Belicoso
by in Helen, GA on July 28, 2006

I can't believe that these Rocky Patel's are made the same as their Toro cousins. The taste is OK, but only 4 of the entire box burned even. It was very annoying to pay $80 and have to fight every smoke. The free Toros that came with the purchase were great. Never again the mini-belicsos.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Petit Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
Outstanding smoke
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on June 23, 2006
Verified purchase

I'm smoking the second one from the box I ordered. Had to make sure it was as good as the first and it is. If you like a medium-strong smooth nutty smoke, this cigar will not disappoint you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Impressed
by Mac in Newport News, Virginia on February 10, 2012

Was really impressed with the flavors of the Petite Belicoso. Normally not a fan of RP...but LOVED this stick. Very tasty!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
loved them!!!
by james in windy city on December 02, 2010
Verified purchase

Great everyday smoke. Have had higher end that did not compare to these. Read a review that said Famous is pushing Patel cigars. Rocky's the man!! He has put great cigars on the market since Indian Tabac. Thanks to Famous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great every day smoke.
by Johnny in Flat Rock, NC on August 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Bought a box, and have enjoyed everyone. I will order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
58 consumer rating
Never Again
by Carmel59 in Helen, GA on July 28, 2006

I can't believe that these Rocky Patel's are made the same as their Toro cousins. The taste is OK, but only 4 of the entire box burned even. It was very annoying to pay $80 and have to fight every smoke. The free Toros that came with the purchase were great. Never again the mini-belicsos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
20
Draw
90
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
10
the right size for rocky's cuban...
by ds in oregon on March 03, 2011
Verified purchase

the petit belicoso is a small monster... all sizesstart medium and mild to the nose, but keep building all the way through, ending in a huge peppery bomb... so goes ligero... the larger sizes are too much in the last third, and get a little bitter late in the experience... this is the perfect blend for after dinner, lots of smoke and the taste of really dark chocolate and espresso... a great smoke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Tight Draw and Thin Smoke
by Colin in California on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Had a very earthy flavor that might have been better if I didn't have to turn blue in the face just trying to keep it lit! Really tightly rolled. I picked 'em up cheap and still don't think they were worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
smoothest of the full bodied cigars
by james in massachusetts on July 27, 2008
Verified purchase

These cigars are extremely smooth for a full flavored cigar. The taste is superb as well. My only complaint is that one or two out of a box have a difficult draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent smoke!
by Joel in Australia on May 05, 2007
Verified purchase

Construction was great. It was a nice, firm, but not overly firm stick. It looked flawless (in my noob eyes) and lit nicely. It was a smoke powerhouse for about 1 minute. Serious smoke coming off it. It settled down, with nice, consistent smoke after that. The draw was quite easy, and it seemed to be quite a mild smoke, concidering its advertised as a full strength. About 1 inch down it started to get a little stronger, but not by much. Perhaps after a few more months, it will pick up a little. It burnt as straight as you could want too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Gotta try it
by Ray Gullett in Indiana on June 20, 2006

Bit stronger and spicier than the Vintage series. Draws good, tight and a good pick if you like Rocky P. Good addition to the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.