I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty Reviews

86 consumer rating
16 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
84
Draw
78
Consistency
81
Appearance
96
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
rocky patel sixty maduro
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in baldwinsville on April 1, 2015

Every one of these only burned on one side. I called the company for my brother Al since he is blind and they were not willing to do anything for the entire box that was wasted. Did offer me to send back the second box. Poor cigar and poor customer service.

1 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
98 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by James in Manassas VA on August 13, 2010
Verified purchase

I usually smoke CAO MX2 Toro's and noticed the Rocky Patel Cuban Blend in the monthly flyer. I'm one of these people who once they find a good cigar, they stick with it. So as I looked the article over I noticed they come in maduro and a whopping 6x60, so against my judgement I gave in. To be safe, I decided to try a 5 pack and let me tell you, these are delicious. The draw is smooth and the smoke is thick and richly flavored. They burn evenly and the sixty lasts well over an hour! I did have to relight a few times but that happens with most cigars. In my opinion, there is not a better cigar out there in this price range. This is my new permanent cigar of choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
good to the nub
by Greg in huntsville on February 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I recommend any of Rocky's cuban blends.My first 60 guage.Great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
My #1 Favorite
by Byron in Long Beach on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

This has to be one of my absolute favorites. Even burn, ritch aroma and taste with may subtle after tastes. I have to admit it is not for the faint at heart This is a full bodied smoke from start to finish. One of the most enjoyable aspects is that it burns cool even down to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Rocky Cuban blend maduro
by marc in Florida on May 08, 2015

To those of you who don t get an even burn,let them set for a while out of the humidor.I noticed that ,by the box, they are soft and or moist when received and after about a week or two without humidification I have no problem with uneven burn. Be patient brothers,order a week before you run out. Work s for me hope so for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
The Real Deal
by Larry in Michigan on May 19, 2010

RPCB... is the real deal... Construction, Appearance, Taste, Draw, Burn and Consistency. This is a big time Cigar. Got them on sale for a great price. But it's an RP cigar so how can you go wrong. 6x60 cigar... I'd put this up against any cigar and I mean that too!!! Famous great job on your part getting this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
good smoke for the price
by chris in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Good cigar. smouth full flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Rocky Strikes Again!
by Cigar Frog in Nor Cal on September 10, 2010

I smoke a lot of Rockys, just good value dollar per stick. First one of these I tried. With the rest, always good construction, consistency, burn and draw. They always look good. But the the maduro in a 60, it burned long. Taste evolved from just about right to overpowering at the nub. Not for the timid or novice. Savored this with a fine Tempranillo Port, perfect pair next to the vineyard. 90 across the board to me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
rocky patel sixty maduro
by al in baldwinsville on April 01, 2015

Every one of these only burned on one side. I called the company for my brother Al since he is blind and they were not willing to do anything for the entire box that was wasted. Did offer me to send back the second box. Poor cigar and poor customer service.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Rocky s AAA team
by Craig Mac in Bristow, VA on October 21, 2013
Verified purchase

As good as all of the Rocky s I have had, this one cannot seem to get an even burn. I ve been called amatuer in the hockey parking lot too many times. Great look, feel and smoke, but tough to get over the uneven burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
30
60 consumer rating
Unsmokable Burn
by in on February 25, 2014
Verified purchase

All 20 burned horribly and were virtually unsmokable. Taste was good, but cigars tunneled and I was forced to light them almost every draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.