I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto Reviews

68 consumer rating
7 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
65
Draw
73
Consistency
72
Appearance
84
Burn
62
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Opinion better than others
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in California on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Draw is OK, flavor is average, won't stay lit!
for Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
by in PA on July 11, 2013

Received in a sampler for a great price. Construction seems decent and the draw is OK when it's lit. But really you have to smoke it fast to keep it lit. Flavor is just not my style, but even if it was, I wouldn't by it again because it won't stay lit.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Evolution Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
81 consumer rating
Opinion better than others
by Tim in California on July 24, 2013

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Will order in the future
by Dan in Indiana on February 01, 2014

This Stick burned well. Had no problem keeping lit. Taste was smooth and construction is well made. Received this stick in the Rocky Patel sampler and will definitely put on my order list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Draw is OK, flavor is average, won't stay lit!
by BMW in PA on July 11, 2013

Received in a sampler for a great price. Construction seems decent and the draw is OK when it's lit. But really you have to smoke it fast to keep it lit. Flavor is just not my style, but even if it was, I wouldn't by it again because it won't stay lit.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
20
28 consumer rating
Frustrating smoke. Fill your lighter first.
by John in PA on May 07, 2012

OK - I received five of these in a sampler. So far I've gone through four and have yet to find one I can keep lit. They are some of the most poorly rolled cigars I have ever tried to smoke. You wont even get through a half inch until the burn goes wrong. There's nothing in the taste that redeems the poor performance either. I wouldn't give the last one away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
Not worth the $2 I paid
by JohnH in Midwest on April 14, 2013

This cigar is shamefully bad. Excellent construction, great draw, but the taste is cheap and unsmokeable. Shame on you Rocky. Try the Xen, its a good Patel cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Looks Can Be Deceiving
by GF in Korea on May 27, 2012

Very good looking stick, and that's about it. Flavor is just ok, when you can get a draw from it and even more so keeping it lit. Very poorly constructed stick. I was actually looking forward to spending some time puffing on a RP tonight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
a sleeper
by tboisvert in fortson ga on October 14, 2011
Verified purchase

got off to bland start but turned into a great smoke. very light turning into complex. i will get a case next order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.