I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Freedom Reviews

84 consumer rating
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Buy Rocky Patel Freedom Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Freedom Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Really good cigar
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in Bellingham, WA on December 22, 2012

Got one free with my order and was pleasantly surprised at the smooth taste. Nice smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
Save your money
for Rocky Patel Freedom Robusto
by in San Jose, California on December 23, 2012

They sucked. I smoke cigars, and these are not worth the time. Thank God I got it for free. No wonder. Poor construction and tight draw too.

0 1
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Freedom
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
93 consumer rating
Really good cigar
by Vin in Bellingham, WA on December 22, 2012

Got one free with my order and was pleasantly surprised at the smooth taste. Nice smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
wow great smoke
by jeff in south dakota on April 04, 2013

a must try a great smoking stick long lasting great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
solid smoke
by Ben in Harrisburg, PA on November 10, 2012

Famous tossed this in as a freebie with an Olivia serie o order and I have to say I enjoy it more than that cigar. Solid smoke great flavor and not too strong. while I was driving the ash held for more than 2 inches. I will be ordering some of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Unique and very Enjoyable
by Caleb in Pennsylvania on April 07, 2013

Wow, what a great cigar. Great full body with a unique, bold, sort of tangy element to the taste and aroma. I was very impressed with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good Smoke... I enjoyed it
by Jeff in Gonzales LA. on April 08, 2014

Great smoke good medium to full bodied cigar with a nice even burn, good draw with a shallow punch, great dark rich taste. I enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
22 consumer rating
Save your money
by Dom in San Jose, California on December 23, 2012

They sucked. I smoke cigars, and these are not worth the time. Thank God I got it for free. No wonder. Poor construction and tight draw too.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
10
Dissatisfied? No Way
by JohnnyB in Lewes, DE on December 07, 2012

Likewise Famous tossed one with my Don Pepin/La Cuba De Roma order -- but can't agree with this being dissatisfied. This smoke is great and bought the is since NO place sells them- + look for online coupon w/Famous Smoke. But a great smoke, burns great. Perhaps prev author got a dud, try again sir try again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Dissatisfied
by Paul in Hyattsville md on November 29, 2012

Burns really fast and no flavor very bland

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.