Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews

3.0 stars
105 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great short smoke.
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Mickey Mastracchio in NJ on April 16, 2019

When you only have 20/30 minutes these juniors are the best. Same for the Sun Grown

... read more
5.0 stars
Great short smoke.
for Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
by Mickey Mastracchio in NJ on April 16, 2019

When you only have 20/30 minutes, these full flavor juniors are the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Junior Sun Grown
by Delbert Harmon III in Brownsburg in on April 04, 2019

Good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Rebecca Lee in Cape Coral Florida on March 21, 2019

A birthday gift for my husband ??

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quick 15 min smoke
for Rocky Patel Juniors Sumatra
by Donald McIntyre in PA on January 01, 2019

Tasty small cigar that s well made and pretty consistent. I always keep RP Juniors handy. Attending an event but like the option of grabbing a quick but still tasty cigar? This is my go to and at this price I stash a handful in a pocket or old tin case to enjoy as time permits. Full size stogies are the best but sometimes there just isn t time or a comfortable place for one. These pleasantly solve the problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice small cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Bob Pasquini in Palmer, PA on November 28, 2018

Mild smooth smoking cigar. Great if you just want a short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Full-length flavor when you don t have time for a full-length Rocky
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Martin Winston in Aiken SC on August 20, 2018

Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut Cigars give me a way to enjoy the flavors I enjoy in their other Connecticut wrapper varieties in a shorter form when I just don t have time to enjoy a full-length cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Review
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Marvin Chosky in Ravena, NY on July 24, 2018

Very good small quick smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Bang for the Buck
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Ron in WA on March 13, 2018

I was unsure of these little cigars at. First I did sacrifice one to see the binder and filler. To my surprise, they are well made long filler no floor sweepings, and they are worth every penny. The taste is what I find in a mild Connecticut cigar, very creamy with a nutty flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
As good as the big brother and Superb for a shorter smoke
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by JONATHAN TODD in Maui, Hawaii on August 12, 2017

So thrilled Perdomo makes this. It is an exact replica of the bigger version of the 10 year anniversary which is a go to cigar for me for morning with coffee and a lunch break. These are a little tight but open up on the draw midway. Hand rolled and they vary on draw but all else is absolutely consistent with the big brother. Thrilled to have this portable choice!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.