Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Rocky Patel Juniors Reviews

77rated
81 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Buy Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Juniors Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 rated
Overpriced
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by on January 5, 2013
Verified purchase

These little smokes are smokable but not very good. Realy harsh with a dirty finish. These should be dollar sticks at the most.

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Not the same...
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by in Palm city, FL on October 20, 2015

Anybody who has bought these in the past few months knows that these are not the same medium Sumatra wrappers with that nutty sweet taste with a bite. These are dark Maduro wrappers that are no where near the flavorful little cigars I use to love. Famous should go through their stock and stop delivering these Naturals when ordered because they really either the dark Sumatra variety, or Maduro that is mis-labeled.

3 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Juniors
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Surprising
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Jon in Lexington KY on January 27, 2011

Wonderful cigars. Great taste and construction, but just one problem with them. They are so good for a junior cigar, you'll wish it was full size.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A box full of dreams
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by Joey C in New York on December 07, 2009

The Rocky Patel Connecticut Juniors were the best cigars I have ever had. Small enough to smoke in a short time, but they last long enough to make it worth your while. If you like a small cigar, not a cigarillo, and a natural wrapper with a smooth, consistent burn, these are the cigars for you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic small full bodied cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Maduro
by TJJ in Michigan on February 15, 2007

I recieved a box of 50 as a freebe. I enjoy them immensely. I shared them with several friends and they all had very favorable feedback. I'll keep a stock of them always in the humidor for a quick smoke alternative.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Excellente'
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Pegasus7 in Oklahoma City on March 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Wonderfully surprising!Medium to hard draw especially after relight cold.Good Smooth Flavor, not spicy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Big bang lttle package
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by The Factor in Beaverton,OR on May 11, 2007

Well my best friend/cigar smoking buddie and I gave it the "The Ted and Warden" test on the point system we use and rated this cigar a 8.5 on flavor,draw and taste.What a impressive little cigar and great if you dont have time for a 2 hour plus cigar but if you take your time with this little guy you can get about a hour of a enjoyment out of it.these were a freebe package deal or probably wouldn't have bought them but now that I tryed them ,I will definately buy some when these are gone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great little smoke
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Vinnie in Bellefonte, PA on August 06, 2015

These are really great for a quick smoke, but quick they are, maybe 15 minutes max unless you re really trying to take your time. The consistency, burn, appearance and construction are all perfect. The draw is fine but a little on the loose side, I find that they smoke better if I use a small bullet punch instead of a cutter. The taste is mild and one dimensional but good the whole way to the nub. NO complexity whatsoever. They taste very similar to the American market selection line, which is precisely why I bought these. I ve smoked about 15 out of a box of 40 and they just keep getting better. I just ordered my second box of 40 so I ll have a chance at letting some of them age. If you re looking for short, tasty, in expensive and mild, this is your smoke.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Very Good Smoke
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by Joe W. in Coal Township on September 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these cause of the size. And what I got was a great taste and great price...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Very Good Starter Cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Mick in Atlanta GA on August 11, 2010
Verified purchase

Yeah, I'm a Rookie. I wanted a mild, petite cigar to "practice" with and this one footed the bill. Very good burn and very mellow. Sitting on the deck, puffing on my RP Jr, sipping on a lil' cognac and listening to some jazz on the box. Life is good.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Good little cigar
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Craig in WI on July 27, 2015

Overall well burning good taste through out the smoke

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great Little Guys!
for Rocky Patel Juniors Connecticut
by Honest Cigar Reviews in Michigan on June 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a few of these from Famous when I first got into cigars. They were great when I started to smoke and they are great now after experiencing some classic smokes. They last about 30 minutes (great for lunch breaks or winter when its too cold)and are really full of flavor...even for being small! The smooth cream from the Connecticut wrapper really shines. Plus, they look great! Let them sit in your humidor to pick up some cedar. You wont regret these shorts!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.