I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Juniors Natural Reviews

86 consumer rating
22 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by in on January 5, 2013
Verified purchase

These little smokes are smokable but not very good. Realy harsh with a dirty finish. These should be dollar sticks at the most.

1 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Now Sumatra, Not Naturals Anymore
for Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
by in Palm City, FL on December 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of RP Naturals, which I loved for many years, but when I received them I returned them thinking I was shipped a miss labeled box of maduros. When they re-shipped them, same as before...very dark, and not like the naturals shipped before. Unfortunately these do not taste like their expensive 92 vintage brothers that are similarly dark wrapped, but more like the lower rated maduro version of these smokes. I'll check these out and report back, but still disappointed that the naturals have changed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Juniors Natural
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
100 consumer rating
A box full of dreams
by Joey C in New York on December 07, 2009

The Rocky Patel Connecticut Juniors were the best cigars I have ever had. Small enough to smoke in a short time, but they last long enough to make it worth your while. If you like a small cigar, not a cigarillo, and a natural wrapper with a smooth, consistent burn, these are the cigars for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Big bang lttle package
by The Factor in Beaverton,OR on May 11, 2007

Well my best friend/cigar smoking buddie and I gave it the "The Ted and Warden" test on the point system we use and rated this cigar a 8.5 on flavor,draw and taste.What a impressive little cigar and great if you dont have time for a 2 hour plus cigar but if you take your time with this little guy you can get about a hour of a enjoyment out of it.these were a freebe package deal or probably wouldn't have bought them but now that I tryed them ,I will definately buy some when these are gone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
by Joe W. in Coal Township on September 25, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought these cause of the size. And what I got was a great taste and great price...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Don't leave home without five!
by Evan in Maine on December 20, 2009
Verified purchase

I bought a box of of CigarMonster several months ago. I waited a couple weeks to have one and I was thoroughly impresses. Hands down dollar for dollar these are the best cigars I've run across. I tend toward fuller bodied cigars and these are a solid medium. These have tons of flavor for such a small package, proof that size doesn't always matter. As most small cigars, these can burn hot if you don't smoke them slowly. Don't try and draw like you would a robusto, instead easy small puffs is all you need. The clouds of billowing smoke won't be there and this can be frustrating if your not used to smoking smaller cigars, but just sit back relax and take some time learn how to smoke THIS cigar and enjoy the rewards. The only other small cigar I've smoked that I enjoy as much as these RP is the Cuesta Rey Centrofino Camio.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Absolutely Great!!
by Gary in VA on August 21, 2008
Verified purchase

Try these you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Perfect Short Smoke!
by Dan in Middletown, CT on June 11, 2010
Verified purchase

I usually smoke the RP Edge Missile or the Indian Tobac Pyramid but wanted a smaller cigar for outside at a wedding reception or just a quick after dinner smoke. Tried the Juniors and was super satisfied. Nice smell, good draw and fairly consistent. Perfect to carry around when you don?t know where you will end up! Looking forward to trying the Connecticut wrapper version ? Just ordered them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
good little cigar to chew on
by sean in odessa texas on August 01, 2010
Verified purchase

i smoked a few they were alright, but i find i just like to chew them, very good flavor

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Pleasant little cigar
by -RM in Wi on February 03, 2012
Verified purchase

I like these. They have a decent taste that hangs in there for the duration. I have had 2 boxes so far (3rd on its way) and I haven't had any with draw issues so far. They have been very consistent. We'll see what box 3 has to offer. I can get a good 30 - 45 min smoke and burn relatively even. I've only had a couple trackers. For the price (sale) they are hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Excellent short smoke but too many have tough draw
by Tim in Riverside, CA on September 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoke a lot of these due to time constraints. I really like everything about them......except that about 1 in 6 have a very tough draw that means I throw them away (I'm far to lazy to return them). That's 6-7 cigars out of a box of 40. But don't forget the first part of the review.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Excellent 20 minute smoke
by CJ in Yardley, PA on November 25, 2008
Verified purchase

I hate wasting a large ring cigar for a 20 minute dog walk at night. These juniors are a consistent, flavorful cigar that is enjoyable from beginning to end. Another winner from RP. I would recommend to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 22
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.