I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Reviews

93 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
96
Buy Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by in Wytheville, VA on March 4, 2015
Verified purchase

The Rocky Patel Nicaraguan is a great cigar the one I received had a nice beautiful flawless wrapper the burn was even and it had a nice smooth draw and the cigar had nice aromas and flavors there was cedar, cinnamon, citrus, cream, hay, leather and pepper and into the second to third quarter of the cigar the aroma and flavors started to blend together a create a nice sweet apple pie like aroma and flavor towards the end of the cigar.

2 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
not bad at all
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by in Livermore, ca on April 23, 2015

I got this as a sample with one of my previous orders. Not a huge RP fan but thought I d give it a try today. Definitely a full bodied smoke but smooth and easy to smoke. I am about half way through this smoke as I m writing this review and can t say anything bad about it. Not on the top of my list when it comes to Nicaraguan cigars but for the price you can t beat it.

2 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Nicaraguan
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Larry in Wytheville, VA on March 04, 2015
Verified purchase

The Rocky Patel Nicaraguan is a great cigar the one I received had a nice beautiful flawless wrapper the burn was even and it had a nice smooth draw and the cigar had nice aromas and flavors there was cedar, cinnamon, citrus, cream, hay, leather and pepper and into the second to third quarter of the cigar the aroma and flavors started to blend together a create a nice sweet apple pie like aroma and flavor towards the end of the cigar.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Cory in WV on October 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Really enjoyable smoke. Was smooth and I enjoyed it to the end. My non-cigar smoking friend even found it to be a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Top Notch Cigar
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on March 23, 2015

Lately Rocky Patel has been impressing my taste buds with sticks that have hit home runs with me and this absolute treat of a Toro hit one out of the park. After one week settling in my box I served my palate this delicious stick and smoked to my hearts content. I liked this full flavored smoke with the Habano wrapper. I enjoyed this stick tip to stern without a relight. The draw, construction and the flavor was top notch and for the price all I can say is WOW.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Nice smooth smoke
by Christopher in Butler on May 07, 2014

This stogie was a very enjoyable smoke. The draw was full and smooth. The ash held for a long time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
not bad at all
by griff in Livermore, ca on April 23, 2015

I got this as a sample with one of my previous orders. Not a huge RP fan but thought I d give it a try today. Definitely a full bodied smoke but smooth and easy to smoke. I am about half way through this smoke as I m writing this review and can t say anything bad about it. Not on the top of my list when it comes to Nicaraguan cigars but for the price you can t beat it.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Surprised by this one...
by Paul in SC on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I m not usually a nicaraguan fan but Famous comped me one on a recent order and I tried and enjoyed this cigar. Familiar Rocky construction, burn, draw, and ash with a decent amount of flavor. Personally, I would purchase the Rocky Cuban but thanks Famous for the freebie!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
This one surprised me
by Jason in Nevada, IA on April 04, 2015

This cigar was a pleasant surprise. I would classify the particular stick I smoked as light to medium bodied, even though it is advertised as full. I really liked the different flavors I was getting from this cigar: tobacco, cedar, apple. I started having trouble keeping it lit about the time I hit the band. I didn t want to keep doing touch ups and the wife was wanting me to start the grill, so I was unable to smoke it to the nub. This is a good stick at this price point, was easy to smoke, and was a good cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
These are 2nds
by Bret in United States on September 11, 2014

These are 2nds. Not good enough to be branded.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.