Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Rosado Reviews

4.0 stars
90 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite event smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Sixty
by Dr. Dave Blythe in Baton Rouge, LA, USA on December 16, 2018

Long lasting, smooth, great draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid favorite
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Larry Osborne in Kansas City on December 10, 2018

Always enjoy the Rosado. My solid favorite for years. Always dependable, always tasty.Thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Paul in HHI on October 01, 2018

Good all around stogie!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by David Rotondi in IL on September 03, 2018

These have become the requested smoke at every event I attend! Everyone I share with has become a Rocky Patel FAN!

... read more
5.0 stars
good stogie
for Rocky Patel Rosado Sixty
by puro-ghost71 in texas on October 18, 2017

I ordered a five pack to try them out and they were good from the first puff to the last.I will be ordering a box as soon as I have room in my coolidors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Didn t Disappoint
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Jimmy in Maryland on September 13, 2017

These cigars have the good solid construction and flavor that you would expect from a rocky. Awesome taste and burn all the way through.

... read more
5.0 stars
Maybe my new go-to!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by R in Pitt, Pa on May 19, 2016

Got this in one of the 5 samplers from Famous when I went on a little spending spree a few weeksa go. Tried it liked it and when I saw the price, am about to load up the humi with this Rocky and try to make it my job to smoke 1 daily. Not a bog fan of spicy cigars, so this one had just enough for me,,,,great allaround gar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Al in Richmond on May 18, 2016

Great flavor! Only had a few small burn issues here and there... but GREAT!

... read more
5.0 stars
Blown Away By This Tasty Smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Peter Shmeid in Austin, Texas on January 28, 2016
Verified purchase

Wow is the Rocky Rosado the most underrated cigar out there or what? The flavor and construction is nothing short of excellent and it s at a great price too. Can t sat enough good things here!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Rocky Patel Rosado Toro
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on July 30, 2015

I received 4 of these in 2 best of rocky Patel samplers. I was really excited about them and assumed I would love them based on the description. With my fist one, I was very disappointed. It tasted harsh, peppery and just generally kinda bad. I decided to let the remaining 3 sit in my humidor for a while. I pulled one out to go golfing the other day and what a difference. I loved it so much that I had another as soon as I got home. Great taste, burn, appearance and draw. The round piece of wrapper did fall off of one when I used my punch, but the construction on the other 2 was flawless. I have a box sitting in my cart right now. My advice is to let these sit for a little after you get them, like I said I hated the first one and after a little rest I m pretty sure this is one of my favorites. I plan on trying one right out of them mail when I get my box, just to see if the bad one I had was a fluke. Also, just as a side note, these are actually 6.5x52, not 6x52 like the description says, or of least the ones that come in the best of Rocky Patel sampler are.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.