Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Rocky Patel Rosado Reviews

89rated
81 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Blown Away By This Tasty Smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Austin, Texas on January 28, 2016
Verified purchase

Wow is the Rocky Rosado the most underrated cigar out there or what? The flavor and construction is nothing short of excellent and it s at a great price too. Can t sat enough good things here!

3 1
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Nice burn but very bitter flavor!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in San Clemente, Ca on February 12, 2010
Verified purchase

It started off very bitter, thought it would smooth out a bit but stayed pretty consistent. It burned well but after reading all the reviews I was pretty disappointed! Maybe it was just that one, I'll try again but not to optimistic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
Excellent Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Dave in Fargo, ND on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an excellent cigar, but it has been unavailable for a little while. Uniform and burn with a great draw and a unique taste. A little stronger in taste, but after 20 years of cigars, I don't look for the very mild ones anymore. The construction, appearance and consistency were also excellent. I wish I could get these again as I usually kept the humidor stocked with them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best of the Rockies
for RP Rosado Lancero
by Don in Kansas on November 16, 2011
Verified purchase

I saw these on sale and gave them a try, after the first one I thought this might just be the best cigar I have had. It is very mild but has lots of flavor and has little of the nasty after cigar taste that many others have. At this price and as long as they last, they are cheeper than machine cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"The Best"
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by R.D. in Eugene, Oregon on December 24, 2009
Verified purchase

This is absolutely the best cigar I have ever enjoyed. The draw is always easy, burns consistantly and has a taste that is unequaled to any other of the many cigars I have tried. Great medium to full bodied smoke. This is as close to a 10 as they get!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i thought this would cost alot more
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Reg in florida on August 01, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is much better than most of the high dollar cigars i have had. It is more of a full flavored cigar than a medium, the edge lites are better if you like a medium flavor. You can't go wrong with this cigar. The flavor is great. It looks and feels great. I have had two boxes now and have got 1 that was a tight draw out of 40 cigars. Burns evenly and well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
All you can say is hope it never ends
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Bill in Tx on June 23, 2008

all you can say hope it never ends

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I saved her for last
for Rocky Patel Rosado Toro
by Rob in Madison on July 05, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought a sampler of Rocky Patels after buying a couple of Edge Toro's at a local tobacconist. For some reason, I saved the Rosados until last...boy was I glad I did. The Edge is a great smoke, a little on the heavy side but great. The Rosado is just perfect. There is enough body there to let you know you're smoking a cigar, but not overwhelm you. There is plenty of smoke and a great draw. The cigar's construction is second to none.I highly recommend this cigar to anyone who enjoys a well balanced smoke. It is similar to the AVO #2 and Perdomo Champagne Toros with a bit more complex flavor. All three have a great draw and are excellent smokes, the Rosado wins the tiebreak on price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another wonderfull cigar by RP
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by The Factor in Beaverton,Oregon on May 11, 2007

I have to admit I was Worried about buying a box without trying one first, but knowing it was a RP I took a gamble and My worries were for nothing.What a Beautiful cigar,excellent flavor,feel and had a perfect 2 inch ash going and decided to let it go before it ended up in my lap but I think I could of got another inch or so out of it lol.Anyway very tastey cigar and consistent all the way down and like all the rockys i've smoked I burned my fingers it was so good. I highly reccomend this cigar, I GIVE IT A SMOOTH 9.5

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Maybe my new go-to!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by R in Pitt, Pa on May 19, 2016

Got this in one of the 5 samplers from Famous when I went on a little spending spree a few weeksa go. Tried it liked it and when I saw the price, am about to load up the humi with this Rocky and try to make it my job to smoke 1 daily. Not a bog fan of spicy cigars, so this one had just enough for me,,,,great allaround gar!!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Al in Richmond on May 18, 2016

Great flavor! Only had a few small burn issues here and there... but GREAT!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Blown Away By This Tasty Smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Peter Shmeid in Austin, Texas on January 28, 2016
Verified purchase

Wow is the Rocky Rosado the most underrated cigar out there or what? The flavor and construction is nothing short of excellent and it s at a great price too. Can t sat enough good things here!

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.