Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Reviews

80rated
15 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
95
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
90
Burn
95
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
94 rated
Rosado fumas toro, my new go to cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by in Maine/Florida on February 20, 2018

Ordered a bundle of Rocky Patel rosado fumas toro cigars a week ago. Received them along with a box of Cuban blend toros, my go to cigars. The rosado fumas have replaced the Cuban blend toros as I find the rich flavor and toothsome construction a satisfying fulfilling experience. I smoke one or two cigars a day and want the experience to be apleasant and relaxing interlude, the rosado fumas fillnthe bill.

6 0
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Not very good
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by in Dayton ohio on December 21, 2018

Buy cheap get cheap!

0 0
Recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas
95rated
Tasty!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Jose F Colon-Rodriguez in TX on September 19, 2018

Very tasty. Burns really good.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Better than most
for RP Fumas Rosado Toro
by Warren Painter in Marshall, MN on October 31, 2018

I’ve smoked just about all of RP cigars. The Old World Reserve and Rosado have been my favorites. This Rosado Fuma really surprised me. It looks good, and more importantly, its burn, construction, and taste, are all quite good.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Rosado fumas toro, my new go to cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Peter Aylen in Maine/Florida on February 20, 2018

Ordered a bundle of Rocky Patel rosado fumas toro cigars a week ago. Received them along with a box of Cuban blend toros, my go to cigars. The rosado fumas have replaced the Cuban blend toros as I find the rich flavor and toothsome construction a satisfying fulfilling experience. I smoke one or two cigars a day and want the experience to be apleasant and relaxing interlude, the rosado fumas fillnthe bill.

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
Blushingly Good
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton on December 28, 2017

You will not find a better cigar for the price. I ve had 3 or 4 five packs and not a single stick disappointed me. I often tire of a smoke after a bundle, but these from Rocky never spoil my palate, so I ve got a bundle in my cart. I note RP makes another Rosado pigtail for about twice the price of the Rosado fumas, and Famous does a video spot on their page describing it in detail,but I don t see how doubling the price will double my pleasure when these beauties do the job yep, I m thrifty and the fumas seems to share the qualities of it s more expensive namesake. Give a five pack a try and see if you don t consider ordering a bundle . . . and saving a bundle of green.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent tasting smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Adam Lewis in Marietta, GA on March 20, 2019

The ONLY thing about these is the construction is not as good as it could be. That s not to say that it s really bad. RP does make better though. As far as taste, they are excellent - for the price, you can t beat these. They are 10 bucks more than the cheapest cigars and they taste WAY better. Worth every single penny. These are my everyday smokes.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88rated
Surprisingly good
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 27, 2018

What a nice surprise these are. Got a 5er for a great price and the smokes are very good. They re rich and woody, def get better with some time in the box. Added to my fav s and plan to keep some around.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Quite nice for the price
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Eric in Lockport IL on January 17, 2019

I found these to be very enjoyable and a favorite when purchased for discount, worth every penny. After a few bundles I ve found them to burn a little fast, but then again they are easy to smoke. They re perhaps rolled a bit loose, some burn uneven, some have more veins than I d like. But again, at the price it s hard to complain. These are a very enjoyable medium cigar for those times when you aren t looking for the best but just want a cigar for the sake of having one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86rated
Good everyday smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Rob in NC on August 13, 2018

Its a short filler, so I like to use a punch cutter to keep from eating tobacco. Smooth, flavorful everyday smoke.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85rated
enjoyable smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Mike Grime in kansas city on October 02, 2017

the Rosado from RP had nice light pepper notes with the tobacco flavors. Making this a mild to medium smoke for me. The cigar burned very well with only 1 or 2 touch ups probobly due to the wind. very enjoyable cigar experience.

... read more
511
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
84rated
GREAT FOR THE PRICE
for RP Fumas Rosado Toro
by Tony NYC in New York City on April 13, 2018

For this price, this is a damned good cigar. It does burn fast so it s a quick smoke. The burn is fine. The draw is great. The taste is good at this price point. A very good medium to strong cigar for the price. My high end faves are Padron, 60 s and Oliva so I was looking for something cheap that would slightly resemble those is strength. Not a bad cheapie cigar and I will buy these again if they don t go up in price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.