Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent tasting smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Adam Lewis in Marietta, GA on March 20, 2019

The ONLY thing about these is the construction is not as good as it could be. That s not to say that it s really bad. RP does make better though. As far as taste, they are excellent - for the price, you can t beat these. They are 10 bucks more than the cheapest cigars and they taste WAY better. Worth every single penny. These are my everyday smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than most
for RP Fumas Rosado Toro
by Warren Painter in Marshall, MN on October 31, 2018

I’ve smoked just about all of RP cigars. The Old World Reserve and Rosado have been my favorites. This Rosado Fuma really surprised me. It looks good, and more importantly, its burn, construction, and taste, are all quite good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Jose F Colon-Rodriguez in TX on September 19, 2018

Very tasty. Burns really good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosado fumas toro, my new go to cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Peter Aylen in Maine/Florida on February 20, 2018

Ordered a bundle of Rocky Patel rosado fumas toro cigars a week ago. Received them along with a box of Cuban blend toros, my go to cigars. The rosado fumas have replaced the Cuban blend toros as I find the rich flavor and toothsome construction a satisfying fulfilling experience. I smoke one or two cigars a day and want the experience to be apleasant and relaxing interlude, the rosado fumas fillnthe bill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Blushingly Good
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Doug Beilharz in Brighton on December 28, 2017

You will not find a better cigar for the price. I ve had 3 or 4 five packs and not a single stick disappointed me. I often tire of a smoke after a bundle, but these from Rocky never spoil my palate, so I ve got a bundle in my cart. I note RP makes another Rosado pigtail for about twice the price of the Rosado fumas, and Famous does a video spot on their page describing it in detail,but I don t see how doubling the price will double my pleasure when these beauties do the job yep, I m thrifty and the fumas seems to share the qualities of it s more expensive namesake. Give a five pack a try and see if you don t consider ordering a bundle . . . and saving a bundle of green.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto 5 Pack
by Jeff in Afghanistan on May 20, 2019

Can't go wrong with a Rocky. Great price, excellent burn, and a nice flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great tasting, decent burn, excellent price!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by David in Lynchburg, VA on April 18, 2019

Smooth too!

... read more
4.0 stars
Quite nice for the price
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by Eric in Lockport IL on January 17, 2019

I found these to be very enjoyable and a favorite when purchased for discount, worth every penny. After a few bundles I ve found them to burn a little fast, but then again they are easy to smoke. They re perhaps rolled a bit loose, some burn uneven, some have more veins than I d like. But again, at the price it s hard to complain. These are a very enjoyable medium cigar for those times when you aren t looking for the best but just want a cigar for the sake of having one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good low priced daily stick
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Toro
by Anthony Sabbarese in NY on December 14, 2018

These sticks are pretty good in this price class. They look OK, the consistency is pretty good sometimes I get a few that are packed WAY too loose the draw if fine. The taste is better than all the others I ve tried at this price. Strong enough, but not enough to get you dizzy. I d say the strength is a little above medium. I like it. A good everyday smoke. Albeit a quick one.

... read more
4.0 stars
Surprisingly good
for Rocky Patel Rosado Fumas Robusto
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 27, 2018

What a nice surprise these are. Got a 5er for a great price and the smokes are very good. They re rich and woody, def get better with some time in the box. Added to my fav s and plan to keep some around.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.