Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Reviews

89rated
35 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Blown Away By This Tasty Smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in Austin, Texas on January 28, 2016
Verified purchase

Wow is the Rocky Rosado the most underrated cigar out there or what? The flavor and construction is nothing short of excellent and it s at a great price too. Can t sat enough good things here!

4 1
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Nice burn but very bitter flavor!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in San Clemente, Ca on February 12, 2010
Verified purchase

It started off very bitter, thought it would smooth out a bit but stayed pretty consistent. It burned well but after reading all the reviews I was pretty disappointed! Maybe it was just that one, I'll try again but not to optimistic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
99rated
Maybe my new go-to!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by R in Pitt, Pa on May 19, 2016

Got this in one of the 5 samplers from Famous when I went on a little spending spree a few weeksa go. Tried it liked it and when I saw the price, am about to load up the humi with this Rocky and try to make it my job to smoke 1 daily. Not a bog fan of spicy cigars, so this one had just enough for me,,,,great allaround gar!!!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Fantastic!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Al in Richmond on May 18, 2016

Great flavor! Only had a few small burn issues here and there... but GREAT!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Blown Away By This Tasty Smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Peter Shmeid in Austin, Texas on January 28, 2016
Verified purchase

Wow is the Rocky Rosado the most underrated cigar out there or what? The flavor and construction is nothing short of excellent and it s at a great price too. Can t sat enough good things here!

41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Sad to see it end
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Konstantine in New York on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

amazing smoke but was sad to see the end of this smoke...will definetly buy more

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great taste
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by MH in STL on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my order today and lit one right away. Very nice cigar! Nice draw, burn, construction and flavor. I am adding these to my favorites.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent cigar...
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Dean in Athens, GA on June 26, 2010

Smokes as great as it looks. Definitely one to keep on hand.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Good Cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
DAM!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Dam Good Cigar Nice Burn Great taste One of my Favorites

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Gem
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Mike in Reno on May 17, 2012

I have three or four of these are they are great! The burn could be a little better, but they have a great draw, and taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90rated
Awesome !!!!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Chris in Virginia on January 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Awesome Cigar all the way!!!!!! RP...LEASURE!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.