I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto Reviews

90 consumer rating
32 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Sad to see it end
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in New York on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

amazing smoke but was sad to see the end of this smoke...will definetly buy more

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Nice burn but very bitter flavor!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by in San Clemente, Ca on February 12, 2010
Verified purchase

It started off very bitter, thought it would smooth out a bit but stayed pretty consistent. It burned well but after reading all the reviews I was pretty disappointed! Maybe it was just that one, I'll try again but not to optimistic.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
97 consumer rating
Sad to see it end
by Konstantine in New York on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

amazing smoke but was sad to see the end of this smoke...will definetly buy more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great taste
by MH in STL on July 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I just received my order today and lit one right away. Very nice cigar! Nice draw, burn, construction and flavor. I am adding these to my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent cigar...
by Dean in Athens, GA on June 26, 2010

Smokes as great as it looks. Definitely one to keep on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Good cigar, about what you can expect from a RP. Nice flavor, good construction, the wrapper is nice and shiny very little veins.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
DAM!
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Dam Good Cigar Nice Burn Great taste One of my Favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Gem
by Mike in Reno on May 17, 2012

I have three or four of these are they are great! The burn could be a little better, but they have a great draw, and taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Awesome !!!!
by Chris in Virginia on January 14, 2010
Verified purchase

Awesome Cigar all the way!!!!!! RP...LEASURE!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Why did I only have a Robusto? I want an encore!
by Stephen Martin in United States on January 14, 2010

I smoked this upon visiting an old friend of mine, and MAN was it a great choice. The flavors were very complicated. I am still getting acquainted with many of them, myself. It was very sweet and very fruity, but also had a taste of something I couldn't pinpoint at the time (now I know it's what people call "spicy") Very creamy smoke, and lots of it. It burned pretty cool, but not so cool that it would go out half way (I'm looking at you Olor Fuerte!) My friend introduced me to the VERY flavorful hookah that day. I picked my cigar back up promptly, because it was even better. Buy it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
This is why I smoke cigars!
by Chris Mills in Queensland, Australia on April 27, 2009
Verified purchase

What a sensational smoke! Right from the first light I knew that this was something special. Complex flavours, but not too heavy, feels great in the hand and even better in the mouth. This is one cigar I want more of!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
another big hit from rocky
by Gary Morrell in OR on April 06, 2007
Verified purchase

i have fallen in love with these spicey beauties.top notch construction as i would expect. perfect draw and burn. silky smooth wrapper, but the flavor steals the show complex,spicey,very smooth they made my top 5 list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.