I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo Reviews

92 consumer rating
19 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
72 consumer rating
Meh..
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Florida on August 11, 2014
Verified purchase

Disappointing really. Not worth the price. There are hand rolled that are 1/3 the price that I like much better.

1 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Over rated, disappointed!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on April 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these cigars on FSS reviews along, big mistake. This is by far one of the most unpleasant smokes I have had in a long time. I must at least say it does draw well and burns evenly but the falvour, not my cup of tea. Just to be sure that I wasn't out of my mind I gave away 4 and everyone had more or less the same oppinion. I would not buy these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
100 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar!
by Dave in Fargo, ND on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an excellent cigar, but it has been unavailable for a little while. Uniform and burn with a great draw and a unique taste. A little stronger in taste, but after 20 years of cigars, I don't look for the very mild ones anymore. The construction, appearance and consistency were also excellent. I wish I could get these again as I usually kept the humidor stocked with them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"The Best"
by R.D. in Eugene, Oregon on December 24, 2009
Verified purchase

This is absolutely the best cigar I have ever enjoyed. The draw is always easy, burns consistantly and has a taste that is unequaled to any other of the many cigars I have tried. Great medium to full bodied smoke. This is as close to a 10 as they get!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i thought this would cost alot more
by Reg in florida on August 01, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is much better than most of the high dollar cigars i have had. It is more of a full flavored cigar than a medium, the edge lites are better if you like a medium flavor. You can't go wrong with this cigar. The flavor is great. It looks and feels great. I have had two boxes now and have got 1 that was a tight draw out of 40 cigars. Burns evenly and well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
All you can say is hope it never ends
by Bill in Tx on June 23, 2008

all you can say hope it never ends

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Another wonderfull cigar by RP
by The Factor in Beaverton,Oregon on May 11, 2007

I have to admit I was Worried about buying a box without trying one first, but knowing it was a RP I took a gamble and My worries were for nothing.What a Beautiful cigar,excellent flavor,feel and had a perfect 2 inch ash going and decided to let it go before it ended up in my lap but I think I could of got another inch or so out of it lol.Anyway very tastey cigar and consistent all the way down and like all the rockys i've smoked I burned my fingers it was so good. I highly reccomend this cigar, I GIVE IT A SMOOTH 9.5

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
A personal favorite of mine
by Richard Ady in Montana on August 14, 2009
Verified purchase

These cigars have wonderful deep flavor. They are one of my personal favorites and when I can afford them I always order a few. The 5 pack is a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Wow
by seegarman in Texas on June 02, 2007

Got a box of these on Monster special a week ago. The only mistake I made was not getting 2 boxes instead of one. You would think with all of the stuff that RP is coming out with that he would mess up. Not so. Great smoke straight out of the box with zero humi time!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
L.G /LIFE IS GOOD
by Bobby G in san diego on July 28, 2009

this cigar make life so good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Don't hesitate giving this one a try!
by Blair in Woodridge, IL on September 27, 2010
Verified purchase

If you're looking for a quality, tasteful smoke for a bargain price, get a box of RP Rosado Torpedos. Draw, burn, taste, the whole ball of wax ... outstanding! In addition, it burns for at least 1.5 hours. Perfect medium-bodied smoke. You won't be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A nice spicy cigar with some problems
by RD in Atlanta on February 08, 2010
Verified purchase

I had a problem with the burn; it was uneven most of the way. The draw was somewhat difficult. The appearance and consistency were fine. The taste was really quite good and spicy. Lots of good aromatic smoke. Not worth trying another one, however.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.