Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Rocky Patel
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Kenny in Florida on July 15, 2019

A fine tasting cigar when I want a little more strength

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite RP
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto 5 Pack
by JB in NC on June 27, 2019

The Honduran classic is my favorite RP so far. Very easy draw, good burn, nice and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Patel
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Kenny in Florida on July 15, 2019

A fine tasting cigar when I want a little more strength

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite RP
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto 5 Pack
by JB in NC on June 27, 2019

The Honduran classic is my favorite RP so far. Very easy draw, good burn, nice and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich flavor and consistent quality
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by John Oboyski in Guilford, CT. on April 19, 2018

I enjoy Nicaraguan tobacco.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting with a nice even burn, albeit a relatively short smoke. I sincerely like this 30-40 minute cigar.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Scott in Corry Pa on April 17, 2017

I m relatively new to the cigar smoking world, but for those I have experienced so far I really like this one. It feels a bit softer and more loosely packed than some of the others in my humidor, however the taste, the fact that it stays lit for quite a while without draw, and it lasts a quick 30-40 minutes make this a great cigar for a quick smoke to relax to after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Game Day Stick
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Frank in Long Island on September 17, 2015

This cigar will take time to smoke, I avg. two hours to two and twenty mins or so ever time I have one. This makes it great for playing cards or watching the game. I don t have the refined taste buds like these other guys so I ll just say this, looks great, solid build, great draw, excellent flavor, some touch ups will be needed. bottom line is I can easily put this on my top 5 favorite cigars list and if you factor in the price...

... read more
5.0 stars
not bad at all
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by griff in Livermore, ca on April 23, 2015

I got this as a sample with one of my previous orders. Not a huge RP fan but thought I d give it a try today. Definitely a full bodied smoke but smooth and easy to smoke. I am about half way through this smoke as I m writing this review and can t say anything bad about it. Not on the top of my list when it comes to Nicaraguan cigars but for the price you can t beat it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top Notch Cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on March 23, 2015

Lately Rocky Patel has been impressing my taste buds with sticks that have hit home runs with me and this absolute treat of a Toro hit one out of the park. After one week settling in my box I served my palate this delicious stick and smoked to my hearts content. I liked this full flavored smoke with the Habano wrapper. I enjoyed this stick tip to stern without a relight. The draw, construction and the flavor was top notch and for the price all I can say is WOW.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised by this one...
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Paul in SC on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I m not usually a nicaraguan fan but Famous comped me one on a recent order and I tried and enjoyed this cigar. Familiar Rocky construction, burn, draw, and ash with a decent amount of flavor. Personally, I would purchase the Rocky Cuban but thanks Famous for the freebie!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Larry in Wytheville, VA on March 04, 2015
Verified purchase

The Rocky Patel Nicaraguan is a great cigar the one I received had a nice beautiful flawless wrapper the burn was even and it had a nice smooth draw and the cigar had nice aromas and flavors there was cedar, cinnamon, citrus, cream, hay, leather and pepper and into the second to third quarter of the cigar the aroma and flavors started to blend together a create a nice sweet apple pie like aroma and flavor towards the end of the cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by Cory in WV on October 08, 2014
Verified purchase

Really enjoyable smoke. Was smooth and I enjoyed it to the end. My non-cigar smoking friend even found it to be a good smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.