I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro Reviews

93 consumer rating
19 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the best Cigars I have ever smoked!!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in Delran NJ on April 26, 2009

This is one of the finest Cigars I have ever smoked!! Thank You Carlos and your family.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
this one fell apart
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by in New Jersey on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I ordered one of these in a sample pack. When I smoked it it quite literally fell apart. When I punched it out the cap fell off and as I smoked it( I always try to finish what I start) it got worse. I needed to cut almost two inches off the head because of a huge air leak. After I cut it it smokes OK for most of what was left. In all fairness I might have just gotten a bad stick. and I did like the taste so I might even try one of these again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
100 consumer rating
One of the best Cigars I have ever smoked!!
by Tom D. in Delran NJ on April 26, 2009

This is one of the finest Cigars I have ever smoked!! Thank You Carlos and your family.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Favorite Stick at this price
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on October 18, 2011

Great value, great flavor, medium full flavors, very nice and very consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
rocky patel toro is one great smoke
by barry in westchester il. on March 25, 2008

famous smoke shop you by far have the best selection of great quality cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Words can't describe how good this cigar is
by Bill in Connecticut on April 24, 2006

I am smoking this cigar as I write and can't tell you how good this cigar is. The taste and burn are just superb. Rocky out did himself with this smoke. It is a must smoke for every cigar lover. The taste is so creamy and smooth. I just love this cigar and its quality. Trust me, get one and you will see.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Bold Smoke
by David in NC on December 14, 2009

When I want a powerhouse smoke, the RP Sun Grown Toro is the one I keep on hand and reach for. This cigar looks and smokes great, and it is rich and full with the spice Rocky is known for. Never had a bad one. Another Rocky Patel masterpiece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
WOW! These rock!
by Skip Howell in Central Ohio on June 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Got this in a RP sampler. I HAVE TO GET MORE! The ash was loose. So what. The taste was awesome. Nice and spicy, peppery. It maintained it all the way down to the end. I had a hard time letting this one go. The nub was less than an inch and was burning the lips when I finally put it down. I had a solid two hour, 15 minute enjoyable experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Hide these from your friends
by Milkco in Cincinnati on December 27, 2009

If you want to keep any of these in your humidor, don't tell your friends what you are smoking. I found out the hard way. When they found out, the next time I let them in my humidor, these babies all but disappeared! Beware.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Mile High Club
by Nightjoe in Sagle, ID on June 23, 2006

As an employee reward, CubeTech CEO Joe Schmo upgraded my JAL ticket to 1st class, and that's where I met this special stewardess. I had never been with a mature woman, so this was an unexpected, new experience. She escorted me to a special, secret place of unselfish pleasure never experienced before. All I could do is sit their, eyes rolling into the back of my head while she unselfishly offered pleasure from the deepness of her throat. I wish my other girl friends could learn from her. The rest of the flight was a sleepy dream, her feminine smells wafting through every pore of my being. Wow, flying 1st class is a real pleasure for a salary man like me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Great Stick
by Robert in Boise on March 26, 2012

Really enjoyed this one. 90 minutes of tasty, high quality experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Well Done
by NA Johnson in NY on September 26, 2007

Smoked several of these before writing this. The draw was excellent, burn almost perfect right to the end, the aroma was very robust. Very complex flavor of cedar, earthiness and spices. Really enjoyed the thick volume of smoke. A helluva nice cigar, I would recommend to all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.