Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Reviews

87rated
142 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME
for Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
by in North Carolina on April 4, 2011

FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!

3 1
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Big Disappointment
for Rocky Patel The Edge Torpedo
by in Forest Hills on May 27, 2013

I expected a lot more from RP. The draw was tough, the burn was inconsistent and the taste was mediocre. Ashton Maduros are well worth the extra $.

1 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
100rated
Long lasting and flavorful
for Rocky Patel Howitzer
by Dean in Tulsa on September 02, 2015

I smoked my first Howitzer last night. I m glad that I had nothing to do for the entire evening because it took a full three hours to finish this huge smoke. It had a very even and consistent burn from start to finish and it was very flavorful. This is a perfect smoke while you are enjoying some of the great football that is coming up this fall. Light it up at kickoff and you should be about finished by the end of the fourth quarter. Two thumbs up!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME
for Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
by Stacey P in North Carolina on April 04, 2011

FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Stopped Looking
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Tony Graziosi in Long Island , NY on November 21, 2010

Of all my years of looking for a great smoke. This is it. Bravo!!!!!!!!

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Top Notch
for Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
by Jeff in Tehachapi on November 04, 2008

Perfect construction, draw and burn. Deep, rich complex flavors.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quite simply the finest cigar I've ever had
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Gil in Seattle on October 03, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a heavy cigar smoker, and like I said, these are the best cigar I've ever had. I have 4 humidors and all kinds of cigars, but the RP Edge is always great... the draw, the construction, the flavor, the consistency, absolutely top shelf. Grab one of these and a glass of 20 year old Port and well, it just doesn't get much better than that!

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
As Good As It Gets
for Rocky Patel The Edge Torpedo
by Tony in Richmond on September 11, 2008

Stopped by my local humidor, Havanna Connections, yesterday during my lunch hour. Needed something to help me the the stresses of work. Sat back and enjoyed one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. I have tried Series R #5, Partagas, Cohiba, CAO Maduro and Brazilia and even some Cubans and nothing compares to this one. For the money it is as good as it gets.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by ROBERT in JACKSON, TN. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

I'VE SMOKED THE REST,BUT THIS ROCKY IS THE BEST. MAN WHAT A CIGAR.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What more can I say?
for Rocky Patel Edge Torpedo
by Dave in Nashville on January 26, 2007

I love these cigars. VERY consistent burn, draw, construction, taste, ash, and look. Great looking dark oily wrapper. These stay in my humidor at all times. Rocky does it again, over and over. Out of all of these I have smoked over the last couple of years (I would guess over 100 or so) I've only had one or 2 that were bad, and they were from the same local shop. (Methinks the humidity is a tad high there) Over all a GREAT smoke, one of my favorites.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Caught in a Rut
for Rocky Patel The Edge Torpedo Corojo
by Allen Sirken in TX on January 23, 2007
Verified purchase

I order these. I smoke these. I love them!I order these. I smoke these. I love them!What have you done to me Rocky?

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
OVER ALL GREAT CIGAR
for Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
by RAY in HERMITAGE PA. on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

VERY ENJOYABLE CIGAR THAT HOLDS UP THROUGH OUT ENTIRE SMOKING EXPERIENCE. (THE BEST)

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.