Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Reviews

4.0 stars
147 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars.
5.0 stars
Gigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Corojo
by JoeyZ in Nc on November 01, 2018

Good everyday cigar, always keeping Some on hand

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Corojo
by Rob Barrett in Arizona on October 15, 2018

My go-to cigars for after work relaxation in my backyard. Very tasty cigars that are really consistent in taste with a perfect draw. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
what a great smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge A-10 Toro
by the big tuna in las vegas on August 10, 2018

this is the one that really got me into the rp line. very good smoke, medium body but still smooth till the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
Long Lasting
for Rocky Patel The Edge Battalion
by Timothy J Anderson in Denton, TX on June 05, 2018

What a nice cigar! It lasts a long time golfers, purchase this one and have a cigar for the round.

... read more
5.0 stars
full strength is overstatement, though not for maduro
for Rocky Patel The Edge Double Corona Corojo
by William Hayden in Clarksdale, MS on February 27, 2018

unique, creamy taste

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel The Edge Howitzer
by Sam allen in Ohio on November 01, 2017

A BIG cigar - surprisingly good.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Rocky Patel The Edge Double Corona Corojo
by Darin Scales in Nv on September 25, 2017

excellent cigar perfect appearance .Great burn and Taste. Highly recommended

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge A-10 Sixty
by Brandon D. in NV on June 21, 2017

I am a big fan of Rocky Patel cigars in general. I have been smoking the A-10 toro and decided I had to try the 60. Wow! Lots of flavor. They are just like the A-10 toro, but better. I m going to buy another box!

... read more
5.0 stars
Long lasting and flavorful
for Rocky Patel Howitzer
by Dean in Tulsa on September 02, 2015

I smoked my first Howitzer last night. I m glad that I had nothing to do for the entire evening because it took a full three hours to finish this huge smoke. It had a very even and consistent burn from start to finish and it was very flavorful. This is a perfect smoke while you are enjoying some of the great football that is coming up this fall. Light it up at kickoff and you should be about finished by the end of the fourth quarter. Two thumbs up!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Soggy.. Uneven burn.. Constant relighting.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Joel Albert in Ringoes, NJ on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Maduros are soggy..packed too tight.. Uneven burn..must keep relighting..terrible draw.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.