I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Reviews

90 consumer rating
137 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME
for Rocky Patel Edge Battalion
by in North Carolina on April 4, 2011

FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Too harsh!
for Rocky Patel Edge Robusto
by in Edmonton Canada on December 4, 2012

I got this as a sampler! I love the natural Edge and rate it as one of my favorites, but this maduro, to me, fell short. Too acrid and harsh!

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 137
100 consumer rating
THE BEST BETTER THAN COHIBA SUPREME
by Stacey P in North Carolina on April 04, 2011

FANTASTIC SMOKE....BUY ALL YA CAN!!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stopped Looking
by Tony Graziosi in Long Island , NY on November 21, 2010

Of all my years of looking for a great smoke. This is it. Bravo!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top Notch
by Jeff in Tehachapi on November 04, 2008

Perfect construction, draw and burn. Deep, rich complex flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Quite simply the finest cigar I've ever had
by Gil in Seattle on October 03, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a heavy cigar smoker, and like I said, these are the best cigar I've ever had. I have 4 humidors and all kinds of cigars, but the RP Edge is always great... the draw, the construction, the flavor, the consistency, absolutely top shelf. Grab one of these and a glass of 20 year old Port and well, it just doesn't get much better than that!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
As Good As It Gets
by Tony in Richmond on September 11, 2008

Stopped by my local humidor, Havanna Connections, yesterday during my lunch hour. Needed something to help me the the stresses of work. Sat back and enjoyed one of the best cigars I have ever smoked. I have tried Series R #5, Partagas, Cohiba, CAO Maduro and Brazilia and even some Cubans and nothing compares to this one. For the money it is as good as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
by ROBERT in JACKSON, TN. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

I'VE SMOKED THE REST,BUT THIS ROCKY IS THE BEST. MAN WHAT A CIGAR.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
What more can I say?
by Dave in Nashville on January 26, 2007

I love these cigars. VERY consistent burn, draw, construction, taste, ash, and look. Great looking dark oily wrapper. These stay in my humidor at all times. Rocky does it again, over and over. Out of all of these I have smoked over the last couple of years (I would guess over 100 or so) I've only had one or 2 that were bad, and they were from the same local shop. (Methinks the humidity is a tad high there) Over all a GREAT smoke, one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Caught in a Rut
by Allen Sirken in TX on January 23, 2007
Verified purchase

I order these. I smoke these. I love them! I order these. I smoke these. I love them! What have you done to me Rocky?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
OVER ALL GREAT CIGAR
by RAY in HERMITAGE PA. on July 21, 2011
Verified purchase

VERY ENJOYABLE CIGAR THAT HOLDS UP THROUGH OUT ENTIRE SMOKING EXPERIENCE. (THE BEST)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Soggy.. Uneven burn.. Constant relighting.
by Joel Albert in Ringoes, NJ on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Maduros are soggy..packed too tight.. Uneven burn..must keep relighting..terrible draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 137
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.