NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Reviews

89rated
50 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
95
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
One of the best!
for RP The Edge Conn Battalion
by in Chattanooga, TN on January 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars for the money that you can find I think. It burns clean and has a great flavor that you enjoy smoking time and time again. My favorite Rocky and one of my overall favorites with all things considered. Hard to go wrong!

8 3
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Terrible experience.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Batallion
by in Indiana on August 12, 2018

From the start getting it lit correctly was troublesome. Ive had the Catch 22 by R.P. 6x60 that I did not have trouble with at all. In fact the 22 is my #1 but, this one had lighting problems and when I finally got everything squared away to enjoy it, the cigar started to split and bulge and went right into canoe mode. I know it wasnt just me because I had a couple friends who all got one to smoke as well that had the same problems which sadly gave me relief that it wasnt just me or something I did. It does have a good flavor but the burn was terrible and it falls apart easily. Would not recommend this to anyone but, I will be giving the smaller Toro and Torpedo sizes a try to enjoy the flavor and hope to have a better time with them.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Overworked in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best!
for RP The Edge Conn Battalion
by HF in Chattanooga, TN on January 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars for the money that you can find I think. It burns clean and has a great flavor that you enjoy smoking time and time again. My favorite Rocky and one of my overall favorites with all things considered. Hard to go wrong!

... read more
83
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just Wonderful
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Torpedo
by Allen Sirken in Texas on November 16, 2006
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! Great draw and construction.Bold but not overpowering. What seals the deal for me is - this cigar has the best re-light of any one that I've ever smoked!

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar for beginners and more!
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Mark in USA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

The Edge Lite was one of the very first cigars I ever smoked when I started years ago. I've been a fan ever since. Though I've ventured into much stronger cigars and enjoyed those, I always have a few Edge Lites in my humidor when I'm just looking for a light but flavorful cigar. A must have for me!

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
ONE OF THE BEST SMOKES I'VE EVER HAD!!
for RP Edge Conn Double Corona
by SKEETER435 in KANAB, UT on April 21, 2009

FROM THE VERY FIRST PUFF TO THE LAST 1 1/2" OF IT..... ALL THE SAME SMOKE..... VERY VERY NICE!!

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

... read more
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Bitter!!!!
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Torpedo
by The Factor in beaverton oregon on June 20, 2007

Leaves a bitter after taste but has a great aroma, is the trade off worth it.... not for me and not for that price.

... read more
39
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Leaves nothing to be desired
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Doug in St Cloud on June 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Still impressed. Forgot about one of these and it sat in my humi for about 9 months. Over that time the seal gave and this cigar saw less than favorable storage conditions. Re-humidified it for a few weeks and it came right back. Perfect burn, great light flavor. I love how you can let this cigar sit for 5 mins or more, pick it up, and immediately have a mouthful of thick, creamy smoke. The ash will grow to 2 +!

... read more
86
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
smokestack of kansas
for RP Edge Conn Double Corona
by kyle in wichita, ks on April 07, 2011

a definite favorite. smooth and mild yet full of flavor. You wont regret this purchase!

... read more
16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
GREAT Mild Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Mark in Kentucky on November 08, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Great mild cigar for anyone! I have purchased a few boxes of these and I have never had a bad one. Very consistent from box to box, ALWAYS draw and burn well. A solid cigar. It is mild, so someone looking for more punch may need to look for something else, but this is a perfect mild cigar. I have tried many and this is still my favorite light smoke. I always have plenty in the humidor, and I have converted many others to the Edge with a single smoke, FANTASTIC!

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.