Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Reviews

91rated
12 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
98
Draw
100
Consistency
96
Appearance
96
Burn
98
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Really Nice Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro 5 Pack
by in Germantown, TN on April 8, 2016

This was a great surprise! What a treat. After getting through the light up phase 10-15% it settled down to a great flavor that just kept getting better right down to the end! Construction and burn were very good with 2 of beautiful grey ash before it fell off. I would call this a medium-full cigar. Burned to the nub without needing to be relit. To my tastes a great cigar!!

3 0
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Good draw, taste and appearance. Horrible burn
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by in Laguna Niguel on January 4, 2017

Gave one of these to a golf buddy and he had to relight the cigar about 3 times and finally tossed it. I sparked one up and had the same experience about 1/3 of the way into it. Would not recommend.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Habano
100rated
Bombs Away Blast!!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Reggie in Virginia on November 11, 2016

Wow! What a blast! I m a newbie smoker and often don t taste much difference in most of the famous brands. For the last 3-4 months I ve been trying to find my go-to stick. Smoked about 20 different ones from My Father to Gurkhas to Olivias to Montecristos. Most of which were okay. While I tend to like the milder Connecticut or Cameroon wrapped ones like Undercrown Shade of Oliva Serie G, I think my new go-to is this one. It s full of body, great smoke producing, and a smooth draw from start to finish. Call me a rookie but at the end of the day, a huge part of my liking or not is whether or not my mouth tastes like an old ashtray after I m done. So this one passed the test and I ended up buying my first box ever; the RP The Edge Habano is truly the Bomb!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Mike in Virginia on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

You guys sent me one of these free with my last order. I tossed it in my box for about 3 weeks and tonight I smoked it. It was really a good cigar. No complaints at all. I m going to add some to my next order. Thanks for the treat.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Now my favorite cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Jim in Ashburn on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought 5 pack for my son who was having bad week...he says it replaced the Burn as his favorite...I finally tried it and now my favorite also...very distinct flavor, great burn, a 100 on scale of 10

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Nice cigar for the price.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Joseph in Bronx, NY on May 17, 2016

Great taste and burn. A great stick for the price.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Really Nice Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro 5 Pack
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 08, 2016

This was a great surprise! What a treat. After getting through the light up phase 10-15% it settled down to a great flavor that just kept getting better right down to the end! Construction and burn were very good with 2 of beautiful grey ash before it fell off. I would call this a medium-full cigar. Burned to the nub without needing to be relit. To my tastes a great cigar!!

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97rated
My new go to. Great cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Pete in St. Louis on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Everything is excellent about this cigar. Great cigar for the price. This is my new go to stick!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great taste
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on February 08, 2013

I enjoy all the edge cigars but thi is my favorite. Good draw, even burn, and excellent taste. Has a woody, nutty flavor that I enjoy ery much.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
My Go To Cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Steve Klein in Seattle on May 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Love The Edge. I smoke them alost exclusively. I am impressed by the consistent quality. I ve yet to get a stick with an inconsistent draw or uneven burn.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
I like this cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Arnold in Connecticut USA on May 11, 2017

I enjoyed smoking this cigar very much

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
69rated
Good draw, taste and appearance. Horrible burn
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Lobster Man in Laguna Niguel on January 04, 2017

Gave one of these to a golf buddy and he had to relight the cigar about 3 times and finally tossed it. I sparked one up and had the same experience about 1/3 of the way into it. Would not recommend.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.