I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Reviews

93 consumer rating
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
97
Draw
99
Consistency
94
Appearance
97
Burn
94
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Nice
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by in Virginia on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

You guys sent me one of these free with my last order. I tossed it in my box for about 3 weeks and tonight I smoked it. It was really a good cigar. No complaints at all. I m going to add some to my next order. Thanks for the treat.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
An OK cigar. Too highly rated
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by in Michigan on August 9, 2015

After searching for a lower cost cigar than Cohiba Toro s, I tried a box of RP EDGEs based on Famous Smoke s customer reviews. I found the EDGE biting and bitter during smoking leaving a bitter after taste for 12 hours. About 50% of the box smoked unevenly with large tobacco stalks in the unburned parts, a chore to re-light. Bottom line the EDGE is an OK smoke, I have found the RP Nicaraguan a much better cigar, no after taste and a nice smooth flavor, lower cost too. My favorite remains the Cohiba Toro, with RP Nicaraguan second.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Habano
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Nice
by Mike in Virginia on July 29, 2014
Verified purchase

You guys sent me one of these free with my last order. I tossed it in my box for about 3 weeks and tonight I smoked it. It was really a good cigar. No complaints at all. I m going to add some to my next order. Thanks for the treat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Now my favorite cigar
by Jim in Ashburn on October 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought 5 pack for my son who was having bad week...he says it replaced the Burn as his favorite...I finally tried it and now my favorite also...very distinct flavor, great burn, a 100 on scale of 10

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My new go to. Great cigar!
by Pete in St. Louis on January 27, 2015
Verified purchase

Everything is excellent about this cigar. Great cigar for the price. This is my new go to stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great taste
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on February 08, 2013

I enjoy all the edge cigars but thi is my favorite. Good draw, even burn, and excellent taste. Has a woody, nutty flavor that I enjoy ery much.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
My Go To Cigar
by Steve Klein in Seattle on May 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Love The Edge. I smoke them alost exclusively. I am impressed by the consistent quality. I ve yet to get a stick with an inconsistent draw or uneven burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
65 consumer rating
An OK cigar. Too highly rated
by Gary in Michigan on August 09, 2015

After searching for a lower cost cigar than Cohiba Toro s, I tried a box of RP EDGEs based on Famous Smoke s customer reviews. I found the EDGE biting and bitter during smoking leaving a bitter after taste for 12 hours. About 50% of the box smoked unevenly with large tobacco stalks in the unburned parts, a chore to re-light. Bottom line the EDGE is an OK smoke, I have found the RP Nicaraguan a much better cigar, no after taste and a nice smooth flavor, lower cost too. My favorite remains the Cohiba Toro, with RP Nicaraguan second.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Smooth and Great taste.
by Phil Madrigal in Cloivs CA on July 28, 2013

Great taste ans smooth Cigar my go to smoke .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.