Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Reviews

90rated
48 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
91
Draw
95
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

1 0
most helpful negative review
53 rated
Terrible smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Las Vegas on January 12, 2011

Never buy again. Tasteless, cheap aroma and consistently bad. I had $1 cigars that were better smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Lite
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by Overworked in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Battalion
by HF in Chattanooga, TN on January 26, 2011
Verified purchase

This is one of the best cigars for the money that you can find I think. It burns clean and has a great flavor that you enjoy smoking time and time again. My favorite Rocky and one of my overall favorites with all things considered. Hard to go wrong!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Just Wonderful
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Torpedo
by Allen Sirken in Texas on November 16, 2006
Verified purchase

Excellent cigar! Great draw and construction.Bold but not overpowering. What seals the deal for me is - this cigar has the best re-light of any one that I've ever smoked!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar for beginners and more!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by Mark in USA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

The Edge Lite was one of the very first cigars I ever smoked when I started years ago. I've been a fan ever since. Though I've ventured into much stronger cigars and enjoyed those, I always have a few Edge Lites in my humidor when I'm just looking for a light but flavorful cigar. A must have for me!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
ONE OF THE BEST SMOKES I'VE EVER HAD!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by SKEETER435 in KANAB, UT on April 21, 2009

FROM THE VERY FIRST PUFF TO THE LAST 1 1/2" OF IT..... ALL THE SAME SMOKE..... VERY VERY NICE!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Bitter!!!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Torpedo
by The Factor in beaverton oregon on June 20, 2007

Leaves a bitter after taste but has a great aroma, is the trade off worth it.... not for me and not for that price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Leaves nothing to be desired
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by Doug in St Cloud on June 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Still impressed. Forgot about one of these and it sat in my humi for about 9 months. Over that time the seal gave and this cigar saw less than favorable storage conditions. Re-humidified it for a few weeks and it came right back. Perfect burn, great light flavor. I love how you can let this cigar sit for 5 mins or more, pick it up, and immediately have a mouthful of thick, creamy smoke. The ash will grow to 2 +!

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
smokestack of kansas
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Double Corona
by kyle in wichita, ks on April 07, 2011

a definite favorite. smooth and mild yet full of flavor. You wont regret this purchase!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
GREAT Mild Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Robusto
by Mark in Kentucky on November 08, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Great mild cigar for anyone! I have purchased a few boxes of these and I have never had a bad one. Very consistent from box to box, ALWAYS draw and burn well. A solid cigar. It is mild, so someone looking for more punch may need to look for something else, but this is a perfect mild cigar. I have tried many and this is still my favorite light smoke. I always have plenty in the humidor, and I have converted many others to the Edge with a single smoke, FANTASTIC!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.