I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro Reviews

88 consumer rating
12 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
87
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
by in Las Vegas on January 12, 2011

Never buy again. Tasteless, cheap aroma and consistently bad. I had $1 cigars that were better smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Lite Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
100 consumer rating
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
by Overworked in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Excellent!
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
To the NUB
by Jesse in San Pablo, C on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I have tried a lot of cigars and this one I finally I can say I smoked to the nub. I thought the first one was a boring but the second one was great. I think it s called LITE for a reason. It s a easy smoke and a decent amount of flavor. I have to have a case of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
My Wife Loved The Aroma!
by Charles in Mesquite, Tx on October 05, 2007

This is my favorite Rocky Patel by far!!! I do prefer a mild smoke and this is the one I've searched for. Great burn, better draw and the taste is creamy with no bad after taste. I will fill my humidor with these great sticks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A great smoke
by Deacon2 in Lake Forest, CA on January 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I won a box in an auction - curiosity paid off. This is a nice smoke, and similar to an Ashton, I thought.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Rocky Patel hits a grand slam with "The Edge"
by Gregory C in Virgina (by way of New Orleans on October 19, 2005

Had an opportunity to try this cigar at RTDA in August 05, and thought it was too good to be true. Great cigar, fantastic taste, burn, aroma. Just recently had a bartender compliment the aroma, stating that it wasn't nothing like most cigars he smelled. Along with his other cigars, Rocky Patel has hit a grand slam the Edge. Try it, I think you'll like it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
THIS ONE WONT MAKE YOU HANG!!!
by frank s. in phila. pa on November 01, 2009
Verified purchase

i"m mainly a maduro smoker naturals dont seem to satisfy my taste,i got one of these in a variety pack and having enjoyed "the edge" gave it a try, upon light up it was slightly bitter and i mean slightly, and sweet at the same time (it balanced out well) wich changed after a few puffs into a mild ceader creamy taste throughout till the end. it defintly satisfied my taste buds!!! nice burn and tight ash for the first couple inches then burn turned slightly irregular (angled) middle to end also half way through the upper part of the wrapper started to un ravel a bit, i"ve had that happen to the best now and again, overall good smoke i will try a 5 pack in spite of the inperfections of this one stick, TOO GOOD TO GIVE UP ON !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Pleasant
by Joe in Ottawa - Canada on April 21, 2009

One of my favourites is the Maduro Edge version so I thought I'd give the 'lite' a try. The construction and draw is excellent. On light up, the first draw is pleasant and enjoyable...it so continues until the last third where the flavour starts to bite back. On the topic of flavour - as the name says, it's lite - almost non-descript - overall, a good addition to my collection.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Winner for a Conneticut wrap...
by One Putt in Mo. on December 29, 2008

I am a Maduro smoker, but got these in the 14 pack sampler (highly recommended), & truly enjoyed the smoke. Rich & creamy with a perfect draw and no burn issues. I recommend these for you natural wrapper lovers!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
53 consumer rating
Terrible smoke
by Sam in Las Vegas on January 12, 2011

Never buy again. Tasteless, cheap aroma and consistently bad. I had $1 cigars that were better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.