I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Reviews

91 consumer rating
33 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Stopped Looking
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by in Long Island , NY on November 21, 2010

Of all my years of looking for a great smoke. This is it. Bravo!!!!!!!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
save your money
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by in middle east on May 17, 2006

not worth the paper they are rolled with, honestly

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 33
100 consumer rating
Stopped Looking
by Tony Graziosi in Long Island , NY on November 21, 2010

Of all my years of looking for a great smoke. This is it. Bravo!!!!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Quite simply the finest cigar I've ever had
by Gil in Seattle on October 03, 2008
Verified purchase

I'm a heavy cigar smoker, and like I said, these are the best cigar I've ever had. I have 4 humidors and all kinds of cigars, but the RP Edge is always great... the draw, the construction, the flavor, the consistency, absolutely top shelf. Grab one of these and a glass of 20 year old Port and well, it just doesn't get much better than that!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE
by ROBERT in JACKSON, TN. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

I'VE SMOKED THE REST,BUT THIS ROCKY IS THE BEST. MAN WHAT A CIGAR.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Soggy.. Uneven burn.. Constant relighting.
by Joel Albert in Ringoes, NJ on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Maduros are soggy..packed too tight.. Uneven burn..must keep relighting..terrible draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
soggy
by Mike in Alba TX on August 06, 2013
Verified purchase

When I got them they were over humidified and wouldn't stay lit. Left them out of the humidor per Famous Smoke instructions and the wrapper split. They did nothing to make it right I will go somewhere else for cigars. Disappointed

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
King of the mountain
by Blain Connor in TX on December 22, 2006

I am fairly young for a cigar smoker but I started stealing my grandfathers cigars when I was 10 so I have been at it for 25+ years. You name it and I have most likely had at least one of whatever brand there is, but the Rocky Patel Edge Toro has made it to the top of my list and may never be knocked down. This is the first cigar I not only enjoy smoking I actually think about it during the day, and look forward to my next one. Excellent smooth yet full and complex flavor, and an even burn make this one very hard to beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wonderful!!!
by Russell in Memphis on November 22, 2006

A friend shared one of these beauties with me after dinner the other night. What a wonderful suprise. It's deep flavor suprised me but as I enjoy a full bodied cigar I was well pleased. It is not a cigar for the novice but if you enjoy a truly full flavored smoke you have to try this one. I am ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Yummy
by Scott in Rochester, NY on February 11, 2012

My first Rp and first full flavor. I was not blown away but i enjoyed the cigar. I will keep a couple on hand. I see this as a great smoke as i do yard work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
What a smoke should be!
by Tim P in Elizabethton, TN on September 17, 2010

Perfectly constructed, beautiful seamless wrapper, lights well, draws great, lasts and stays lit. All round perfect smoke. Not normally a RP smoker but with a couple more of these and I may just switch brands!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Awesome
by Steve in Michigan on June 17, 2008

This cigar would be a perfect 10 across the board, but the construction isnt the best, other than that this cigar has everything perfect. Great job rocky once again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 33
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.