Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Decent smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Eric Ellison in Saugatuck MI on December 13, 2018

A good medium body smoke, and I certainly would not turn one down, but I have had better. Undecided if the box press, square shape of these was cool or gave it an unappealing machine built quality. After doing the math, at $9 a stick I would stick with my much better favorites at $5 a stick. Then again I am an inexperienced smoker, about two years of being more serious, so take that in consideration.

... read more
5.0 stars
THE COLONEL RECOMMENDS
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Colonel Muttonfield in United States of America on May 17, 2014

Not quite a Cuban, but close. Indeed one of the best cigars I ve ever had! Want a magnificent and memorable smoke? Try one. You ll be back for a box. The Old Colonel guarantees it.

... read more
5.0 stars
THE COLONEL RECOMMENDS
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Colonel Muttonfield in United States of America on May 17, 2014

Not quite a Cuban, but close. Indeed one of the best cigars I ve ever had! Want a magnificent and memorable smoke? Try one. You ll be back for a box. The Old Colonel guarantees it.

... read more
5.0 stars
AMAZING
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Jeff B in Indiana on May 07, 2010

This cigar is well worth the price, i had the 1990 in churchill size.. i smoked it down to less than 3/4 an inch and it never got harsh or anything.. very nice extremely smooth smoke, i picked up a woodsy, almost caramel, nutty flavor... it was simply amazing, highly recommended..TRY SOME IF YOU HAVENT! everything about this cigar was TOP NOTCH and top tier! you will not be sorry!

... read more
5.0 stars
Love 1990 RP
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Randy in HMB California on August 28, 2009

I just love any RP1990 Vintage cigar. They are the smoothest and best tasting and burning I've ever had. If I had a choice of any cigar it would most likely be a RP1990 or my next favorite is 1992 RP.I've tried other RP's but they aren't the same as the Vintage series cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar I've ever smoked from start to finish!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Scott in Roebuck, SC on July 13, 2008

Best cigar I've ever smoked from start to finish!Worth the price... maybe.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty, Among the very best!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Stephen in Shreveport, LA on June 11, 2008

Very Tasty cigar. reminds me of the siganture Hemmingway Fuente! Beautiful, Bueno!

... read more
5.0 stars
vintage 1990 churchill is a real gem.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Barry Pagano in Il on May 11, 2008

Rocky Patel continues to come thru again and again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Simply the best for the price !
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by J Cascone in MO on December 30, 2006
Verified purchase

What can you say about these except "God what a cigar !" I have had Padrons anniversary's and these are every bit as good, just hope the price doesn't catch up to them, the look, burn and draw can't be beat, the taste is medium to full with an almost almond type woody flavor, hints of spice, its just a wonderful cigar, to good to smoke any time but I would!

... read more
4.0 stars
Decent smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Eric Ellison in Saugatuck MI on December 13, 2018

A good medium body smoke, and I certainly would not turn one down, but I have had better. Undecided if the box press, square shape of these was cool or gave it an unappealing machine built quality. After doing the math, at $9 a stick I would stick with my much better favorites at $5 a stick. Then again I am an inexperienced smoker, about two years of being more serious, so take that in consideration.

... read more
4.0 stars
ok but not great
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by David Wulf in Terre Haute on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

I was a little disappointed. An okay cigar, but I expected more. The draw was lacking. Lost the burn prematurely. The taste was ok, but not remarkable. This cigar is an 80, not a 94

... read more
4.0 stars
A great cigar, almost better then sex!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by Pasquale in Pottstown on January 01, 2009

This cigar is with out a doubt the very best cigar I've ever smoked. Thank you Dennis.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.