I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Reviews

92 consumer rating
126 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Buy Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Bueatiful cigar boxpressed, lots of wood and spice
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Churchill
by in Marietta,Ga. on December 24, 2003

This cigar is rich and complex. Lot's of spice with some fruit are citrus on the end. Bueatiful construction, for some reason smoking this cigar made me think of the winter and seemed to go along quiet well with a med coffee.I would rate this stick 89. thanks

18 11
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
not a newbie
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by in Los Angeles on February 27, 2013

got this cigar with the medium bodied sampler #8.... let it sit in at 70/70 environment for a week... not impressed at all. dry, nothing impressive. it had flavors, but it was overidden with dry. I hope the next one is better. wouldn't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 126
100 consumer rating
Love Em
by Mitch in malden on May 10, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The Best!
by El Jefe in Warren, PA on March 01, 2013
Verified purchase

I would buy these any time at any price. If you like smooth, creamy, richly flavored cigars that you can enjoy consistently, cigar after cigar without any burn issues. You will never be disappointed with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Impression
by Marshal M in USS PELELIU on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I first smoked this cigar in Nuke school in South Carolina. It is one of the few cigars that I actually remember being so good! It made a great first impression and has become one of my favorites. I have a box coming to my ship now and cant wait for 'em

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The reference cigar I always come back to
by Ken C in Northern Arizona on September 11, 2011

From the first one I smoked, I found the cigar that became my home base for comparison. I always keep a box in the humidor. This is by far my favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just a Great Smoke!!
by Steve in Massachusetts on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigar is fantastic! Great draw, nice finish, great flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
good cigar
by in on January 04, 2011

got a 5 pack tin and loved them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Vintage Perfection...
by Ken C in Sammamish Washington on August 29, 2010

Rockys 1990 Vintage is a work of art, exceptional blending and construction flawless in every way. you are missing a cigar that will stand the test of time if you do not try one. Excellent burn, draw, and a 10 for looks, flavors of earth, mild leather and spice with snips of cedar... mild to med strength a perfect cigar. The Vintage 1990 cigar is worth every penny I would buy them at any amount, a solid 10. do yourself a favor so you have no regrets and smoke a True Classic.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING
by Jeff B in Indiana on May 07, 2010

This cigar is well worth the price, i had the 1990 in churchill size.. i smoked it down to less than 3/4 an inch and it never got harsh or anything.. very nice extremely smooth smoke, i picked up a woodsy, almost caramel, nutty flavor... it was simply amazing, highly recommended..TRY SOME IF YOU HAVENT! everything about this cigar was TOP NOTCH and top tier! you will not be sorry!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AWESOME
by gustavo in texas by the border on March 23, 2010

this is by far my favorite from rocky patel...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I simply love these cigars.
by Randy in HMB,Ca on October 17, 2009

I've smoked many cigars but have never found a better cigar than RP 1990 I love any of their sizes in this smoke. I highly recommend these smokes it never fails it's always great in taste and smoke ability. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 126
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.