I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona Reviews

93 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I simply love these cigars.
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona
by in HMB,Ca on October 17, 2009

I've smoked many cigars but have never found a better cigar than RP 1990 I love any of their sizes in this smoke. I highly recommend these smokes it never fails it's always great in taste and smoke ability. One of my favorites.

0 0
most recent review
80 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona
by in Ma on April 2, 2015

I have been smoking cigars on and off for years now. I have tried what it feels like hundreds of brands. I always find myself going back to this cigar. I never had a bad smoke with this cigar. Always the perfect construction and burn. This is definitely worth trying if you have not, you will not be disappointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
I simply love these cigars.
by Randy in HMB,Ca on October 17, 2009

I've smoked many cigars but have never found a better cigar than RP 1990 I love any of their sizes in this smoke. I highly recommend these smokes it never fails it's always great in taste and smoke ability. One of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
A must!!!
by Sam little in on December 07, 2013

Simply devine! One for One for your Humidor. even burn effortless enjoyment, lovely with port!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke! Highly recomend.
by Glen H in Chattaroy,WA on January 29, 2007

I'm new to smoking fine cigars, but I have to say this one is now my favorite. Everything it is said to be and more. Nice full flavor, great aroma, efortless draw . Quality through and through. Rocky definitely has a winner here and a new repeat customer. I can't wait to try more of his creations. Also, I couldn't be happier with my service from Famous. I have several locals to buy from, but will buy the majority of my future cigars from Famous, . They just really seem to care about quality and not just getting your $$.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
by Glover in Ma on April 02, 2015

I have been smoking cigars on and off for years now. I have tried what it feels like hundreds of brands. I always find myself going back to this cigar. I never had a bad smoke with this cigar. Always the perfect construction and burn. This is definitely worth trying if you have not, you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Was it Hype or what? I had to know!
by Tony "Bones"Meriam in sout dakota on February 14, 2007

Tried one in sampler I recieved from Rocky's -pretty nice smoke but I sill think that they are overpriced,,so maybe on auction I would go for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One for your Humidor!
by Kyle DeLay in CA on January 29, 2006

What a great smoke. It has a good even draw. Get this one for the Humidor. It will be in mine!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.