I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Sixty Reviews

91 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Sixty
by in GA on October 21, 2011

This cigar will forever be in my heart as well as my humidor. RP Vintage 1990 cigars are my favorite.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best So Far For Me
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Sixty
by in Rockford IL on April 25, 2012

Best Cigar I have smoked to date. I love em so much I hate to smoke em!

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Sixty
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
Favorite Cigar
by Edward in GA on October 21, 2011

This cigar will forever be in my heart as well as my humidor. RP Vintage 1990 cigars are my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Sixty, big fat & delicious from start to end!
by Patrick in Fort Wayne on July 30, 2008

This cigar had the perfect draw, perfect burn, and perfect taste. It looks great, feel's great in your hand, and was a pleasure from the first puff to the last. Just be sure you have a lot of time on your hands, because this one took a while.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best of the RP Vintages
by Colby H in Upstate NY on December 07, 2009

This Sixty finished off my tour of Rocky's vintage sticks and, as I anticipated, was the best of them all. Not just the 1990, but the 1992 and for arguements sake, the 1999. (can't really compare them) This cannon smokes a whole lot smoother than it's smaller counterparts and burns perfectly as long as you don't try to smoke it too fast. Pair it with a quality cup of coffee and prepare yourself for an hour of relaxation. The only thing that didn't tickle me was that it only lasted about an hour. I probably could have given it a little box time to tighten it up...so my bad. As far a flavors, there's a whole kaleidoscope of deep dark roasted stuff going on to keep you interested right down to the nub. One of my absolute favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Best So Far For Me
by Gary in Rockford IL on April 25, 2012

Best Cigar I have smoked to date. I love em so much I hate to smoke em!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Papery - Short Harsh Finish
by Gil in Boston on October 03, 2008

Really thought this would be great, but oh well. Absolutely no flavor. Compare to a Nat Sherman Banker Maduro. Tasted like a machine made cigar. Completely uneventful. End cap fell off. Uneven burn. Usually a cigar has different characteristics throughout the smoke. Same soapy flavor all the way through. Veiny, coarse wrapper with visible stem parts and holes no less. No wonder they sell so many factory seconds.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
rocky patel 1990 vintage
by Chuck Dickinson in KY on June 15, 2007

No way you can go wrong with this smoke,bottom line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Too much of a very good thing?
by Ed in N. CA on January 29, 2007

This was my first try of an RP Vintage 1990. Not much room to use a standard cutter, but oh what flavor! This cigar was a monster that seemed to last all afternoon. I recommend this one with company, a good glass of your favorite spirit or red wine - preferably at your favorite cigar lounge. Speaking of which, at mine they practically flew off the shelf. It's almost too much of a good thing! I highly recommend the Vintage 1990. As a matter of fact, I did to my cousin, and he called this evening to rave about them and wanted to order a box immediately... so I gave him the URL of this website.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.