I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Reviews

93 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love Em
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by in malden on May 10, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Love Em
by Mitch in malden on May 10, 2013

cant say anything bad about these sticks lover the creamy taste and smooth draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Just a Great Smoke!!
by Steve in Massachusetts on June 20, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigar is fantastic! Great draw, nice finish, great flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Cherry Torpedo Away!!
by obiken in Wilsonville, Oregon on December 30, 2010

Was my first Torpedo. These Patel's are great. This one had a great Cherry smell to it, and is one of the best Cigars I have ever had. A little spendy if you are on a tight budget. Never was much of a Patel fan, but I am now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Definitely a favorite !!!
by Cor in Idaho on September 12, 2012

Bought these for the golf course, and absolutely love them... excellent draw, splendidly smooth, flavor is outstanding... I will keep this one in my top 3 !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
CAVED IN MY HEAD TRYING TO GET A PUFF!!
by ALAN T. in CA on April 21, 2005

I BOUGHT 3 OF THESE AT MY LOCAL CIGAR SHOP AND ALL OF THEM WERE PLUGGED. THE DRAW WAS SO DIFFICULT I THOUGHT MY HEAD WAS GOING TO CAVE IN. THEY GAVE ME MY $ BACK AND I WILL NOT BE TRYING ANOTHER ONE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Ouch! Burned my fingers!
by Herf Hangar in Alamo, CA on September 27, 2004

Wow! Just sneaked down to my hangar in the middle of the day to smoke this lovely cigar. I may have to do this more often! The draw was absolutely effortless. The burn got a little uneven at one point, but seemed to work itself out.(I should've given her some humidor time, but couldn't wait!) The wonderful flavors began immediately as a strong latte with walnuts on the side and grew more complex as the smoke went on to a smooth, orange mocha finish. Never a hint of harshness or burn to the throat. I have found my favorite cigar. Thanks, Mr. Patel.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by Winston R. in Salinas, CA on July 03, 2008

One of my favorite gars (In my top 3).. Great flavor and was smooth from start to finish. I would say this cigar would be a medium flavor although it claims to be a full flavor cigar..This cigar stays pretty much consistent all the way through. A good buy.. I even given this to friends who don't normally smoke cigars and all of them said, "I like this one!" A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
My New Favorite
by A.J. in Clinton Twp., MI on August 26, 2007

I've tried many different smokes, and out of them all, this is my favorite. The draw, the taste, all of it, simply great. I cant go to my locoal cigar club without getting a few of these. If you like a maduro thats not too strong, but still has some strength, then this is a must try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
great
by fedex1 in new jersey on December 18, 2004

This cigar beats out the padron aniversario. One of the best cigars ive ever had. Perfect draw, burn, construction, appearance. This cigar has it all!!! Bought 4 boxes of each a different size.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.