I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro Reviews

93 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Simply fantastic!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro
by in Texas on March 30, 2011

This is just an amazing smoke with complex flavors and a great finish. I would highly recommend this to all, worth every cent!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Fabulous!!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro
by in Covina, California on June 17, 2012

Wonderfully smooth. Great, complex taste thoughout the smoke! Never harsh or bitter. Great smooth draw. Great ash and plenty of rich smoke. Perfect burn. I always nub these out and finish satisfied I just experienced an exceptional cigar. I just ordered another box of these delights to treat myself to an end of day reward. Goes great with Flora de Cana 12 year rum. Enjoy!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
95 consumer rating
Simply fantastic!!
by Mark S in Texas on March 30, 2011

This is just an amazing smoke with complex flavors and a great finish. I would highly recommend this to all, worth every cent!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Yes, yes,yes!!!
by Steve in Texas on April 28, 2009

What a good cigar. Evsn burn, good draw, 1.5" ash very good taste. What more could You ask for???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Fabulous!!
by Gary in Covina, California on June 17, 2012

Wonderfully smooth. Great, complex taste thoughout the smoke! Never harsh or bitter. Great smooth draw. Great ash and plenty of rich smoke. Perfect burn. I always nub these out and finish satisfied I just experienced an exceptional cigar. I just ordered another box of these delights to treat myself to an end of day reward. Goes great with Flora de Cana 12 year rum. Enjoy!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GREAT SMOKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Matt Wilson in Shawnee, KS on May 12, 2009

I was skeptical at first due to RP's popularity, but it lived up to it's reviews!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Nice
by litedave in Louisiana on January 23, 2009

This RP 1992 Toro has been resting in my humidor for 2 months. This is 10 year old Ecudorian wrapper I think and 5 year old filler and binder out of Nicaragua and the DM. I understand that Rocky came across this 10 and 12 year old wrapper that had been stashed away by another cigar comapny that went belly up. I have also smoked the 1990 toro vintage and it is extraordinary. IMO, the 1992 blend is also very good. The wrapper makes the difference between the 2 vintages. I nubbed this and was looking for the tweezers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not what I was expecting
by Josh in St. Louis on August 26, 2008
Verified purchase

Bought one of these in a build your own sampler last week. This is a great-looking, perfectly constructed cigar. I found the draw to be on the tight side. The flavor started out nice and smooth as reported but after about 2/3rds of the stick it abruptly turned harsh and hot and I couldn't finish it. Maybe I got a bad one?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding!!!
by Jerry Lynn in Anywhere I park it USA on December 27, 2006

By far, the vintage series by Rocky Patel, is the best hands down cigar in my humidor. Price per stick and the even burn insures that you always get the most for your money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.