I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Reviews

88 consumer rating
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
88
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Robusto
by in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is an excellent smoke from beginning to end. Even burn, smooth draw, and great flavors. You will not be disappointed.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Bland
for Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon Toro
by in KC on October 11, 2012

Tasted bland and dry. Burned even, but fast and hot. Seemed like the filler was missing some filler, as it was too soft, almost hollow. Maybe I got a bad one, as I can't believe RP would make this thing on purpose.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Cameroon
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke
by Bill Perrine in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This is an excellent smoke from beginning to end. Even burn, smooth draw, and great flavors. You will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Rocky Patel Vintage 2003 Toro
by DG in Fla on December 31, 2011

Nice smooth,no vein cameroon wrapper. Smelled great on prelite. *First 1/3 was pretty mild, no cameroon spice. *2/3 it picked up some, but not too much-still pleasent. *3/3 Picked up a little more spice,into medium. Burned even, no relites, overall a GREAT smoke if you're looking for something Cameroon mild-medium. Which I was, went great w/ Cuba Libre & a Bowl game.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Great Mild Smoke
by Mark in Orlando on January 08, 2014

Great Smoke, smooth all the way through.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of the best cigars i have smoked. Very complex and flavorful
by Jerry in Stafford on April 16, 2015

An outstanding smoke. Complex and flavorful. If you get one that tastes bad it was mishandled in someway. Try another

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Another great vintage series stick
by tllong2 in USA, PA on November 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This cigar was very well constructed & has a slightly chocolate, earthy scent with a nice tobacco sweetness at the foot. This is a medium bodied cigar with a mild/medium strength. The draw was loose, even for a Rocky, but this cigar burned cool all the way down to about an inch. The burn wasn't quite perfect but didn't require any touching up at all & the light gray ash stacked up nicely in thirds. Each draw produced quite a bit of smoke with flavors like creamy caramel, leather, chocolate & spice throughout the smoke. The finish leaves a spice on the tongue but it's never overpowering. I'll definitely be picking up some more of these excellent smokes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
56 consumer rating
Bland
by Matt in KC on October 11, 2012

Tasted bland and dry. Burned even, but fast and hot. Seemed like the filler was missing some filler, as it was too soft, almost hollow. Maybe I got a bad one, as I can't believe RP would make this thing on purpose.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
47 consumer rating
Dont buy!!! Taste is horrid!
by Max in California on September 22, 2012

I went to my local smoke shop and found a new shelf of RP cigars and I was thrilled because I like them a lot. I bought this one and started to smoke it. It was harsh and very bitter from the first puff and it never got any better. In fact it was so bad i had to put it out a quarter way through and buy something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.