Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Xtreme Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Xtreme Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Xtreme Cigars.
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Dean Detter in Tennessee on February 21, 2018

Its no decade but hot dam this is a nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Pretty good
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Toro
by cv in tx on November 11, 2017

Construction looks good, wrapper has a yellowy-orange hue to it, a bit knobbledy with thin, pronounced veins. Pepper up front, dying down to cedar and spice/ white pepper all the way through. Burn and draw were excellent Medium nic, and medium-full flavor. Had 3 weeks in humi. Good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke for any occasion preferably the golf course
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Smoke em if you got em in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Humidor is a constant 68%. urns well and even down to the point where I cannot hold any longer. Good smooth draw along with enough smoke to blow nice smoke rings. I don t find it to strong, just a nice mellow smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Michael Newton in Tennessee on August 03, 2017

Smooth with excellent draw. Stronger than I usually smoke but flavor was good and it lasted a good 50 minutes with no delighting. I have already ordered 20 more.

... read more
5.0 stars
favorite cigar
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
by Andy in New York on October 17, 2015
Verified purchase

Tasty, chocolatey, stays together when abused, my go to cigar.Availability seems to be a problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
A Virtual Clone of Rocky s Highest Rated
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Churchill
by steve*r in Saint Paul, MN on January 15, 2014

It s no surprise that many of Rocky s litany of blends appear as different brands at various retailers. I had the opportunity to talk with Rocky during one of his many promotional tours. I brought his highest rated cigar and an Xtreme Sumatra with me. I related that I d been smoking cigars since he was a toddler and that, to my self-described, discerning taste buds, the cigars were identical, but for the box pressing of his highest rated cigar. Rocky smiled and admitted that, indeed, his highly rated box pressed cigar, had also been released in-the-round, bearing another brand, but that he couldn t recall what that brand was. The Xtreme Sumatra is a terrific smoke, particularly in the churchill size. If you enjoy the taste profile of Rocky s highly rated, box pressed, higher priced cigar, you ll love the Xtreme Sumatra for a fraction of the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full body smoke for the evening
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Barry Scott in Harrisburg, PA on December 04, 2013

Another great RP Cigar that smoked very well. I am glad Famous sent this one to me as a sample cigar..

... read more
5.0 stars
quite pleased
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Robusto 5 Pack
by Anonymous in on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

rockys rockin the boat again---these are good

... read more
5.0 stars
a very fine cigar from Rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Austin Tindal in Winston Salem, NC on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a Rocky fan. I know some folks aren't. I had a couple of his cigars I didn't care for recently, so I was skeptical of the xtreme, frankly. I got a five pack with my order recently and was blown away. Excellent flavor, clean burn, and an A+ experience overall. This now sits on the list as one of my favorite Rocky smokes along with the Renaissance, Decade, and the Edge.

... read more
5.0 stars
another good rocky
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by showmeshine in mo on February 08, 2013

I've been smoking cigars a couple years. When I found Rocky Patel's 1990 I knew I found my brand. I've been trying all of their line now and the extreme is a great smoke. Cool even smoke and great flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.