I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro Reviews

84 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
89
Draw
75
Consistency
76
Appearance
94
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
by in Hagerstown, MD on April 9, 2012
Verified purchase

I have purchased 5 boxes of Xtreme Toros. Maybe I got lucky, but they have all been good smokes. Maybe a handful were a tough draw, but the majority burned and smoked very well for me. I will continue to purchase these cigars. For the price they are a great daily smoke.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
by in Maryland on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like these. Draw is just right, plenty of smoke, great taste and great aroma. They do require a lot of touch ups and have a problem with tunneling. Too distracting for me to smoke while driving. Best enjoyed when relaxing to maintain the lite.

0 0
recommended for you based on Rocky Patel Xtreme Sumatra Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
86 consumer rating
Great cigar for the price
by Keith in Hagerstown, MD on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

I have purchased 5 boxes of Xtreme Toros. Maybe I got lucky, but they have all been good smokes. Maybe a handful were a tough draw, but the majority burned and smoked very well for me. I will continue to purchase these cigars. For the price they are a great daily smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good smoke
by Frank in Maryland on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I like these. Draw is just right, plenty of smoke, great taste and great aroma. They do require a lot of touch ups and have a problem with tunneling. Too distracting for me to smoke while driving. Best enjoyed when relaxing to maintain the lite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
unsmokable
by Lance A in Burlington, Vt. on December 12, 2012

My humidor is half filled with RP sticks. This thing tunneled straight down the core halfway through the cigar before I could even ash it. I clipped it in half hoping to save it but the burn continued to jet down the center. I hope to have better luck with the next, 0 for 1 so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wound Too Tight and it isn't me!!!
by Michael T in Stockton California on March 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Loved the taste of these that came in a sampler so ordered a box of Toro's. Like sucking a tennis ball through a garden hose. Too bad. A couple that weren't too tight were fine, but a lot them I had to throw away. For the most part I love Rocky Patel's stogies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
An Excellent way to spend a Saturday Afernoon
by Larry S in Ankeny Iowa on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Sit Back relax with a cool Octoberfest Beer. Light up an Xtreme Sumatra and turn on the game. Not to Strong, not to weak. A prefect blend of peppery spice, woody and a hint of coffee. Great stick for the money!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Rocky what happened!!
by Chuck in Baltimore, MD on April 22, 2011

I'm a huge Rocky Patel guy love the Vintage Series,The Edge, OWR and Decade are some of the best smokes out there. This Xtreme blend is another story. The construction of this cigar is typical RP style but thats where the good ends. The draw is terrible, it burned on one side through out the smoke. Strong smoke with decent flavor but to much work. Bottom line the worse RP I've ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.