Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty Reviews

most recent reviews
2.0 stars
Really disappointed
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Connecticut Shade Fan in Kansas on July 06, 2019

I wanted to like this mellow offering from Rocky. Canoed out, couldn’t keep it lit, rough flavor, pretty big disappointment. I’ll get into another and update as necessary.

... read more
1.0 star
60
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Michael in Connecticut on July 03, 2019

A stump in every stick, it canoes a quarter of the way through. Not a good smoke. Don’t buy them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by David Morris in Oklahoma City on January 28, 2019

Great flavor, long smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Seamus in Michigan on March 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great Construction. Great mild to medium body. Tons of smoke, with spice notes throughout. One of my go to cigars. I have had about thirty and haven t had any issues with burn, draw or flavor. This sixty ring gauge is very consistent in this line. A great value.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Kathy in Kansas on July 25, 2010
Verified purchase

This cigar is constructed very well. Nice size and great taste. Although this is the first one I have tried, the burn was even and the draw was excellent. Good draw has always been one the most important aspects of a good cigar. I will try more and see how they do. If they do as well as the first one, I will be ordering more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Mild as Advertised
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Dustin in Columbus on February 14, 2010
Verified purchase

I picked up a box of these on Cigar Monster, and have been pleasantly surprised with what I have found! After seasoning for a few months in the humi, the burn was excellent and the draw was smooth. The overall taste was very mild and silky as advertised. Overall a positive experience and another great stick from RP!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar for the money!
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Mike in Columbus, Ohio on May 03, 2019

Good flavor, draws nicely and is constructed well. This is my regular go to cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
The perfect afternoon or golf cigar. Easy to smoke smoothly for 9 holes of golf.
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Donald Fries in CT on August 02, 2018

I love this smoke. My favorite size cigar, I believe this represents terrific value and consistency for a light to medium smoke.

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice smoke
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Peter Gordon in Forest hills, NY on August 06, 2013

This cigar delivered as advertised. It's mild, consistent, good draw and burns evenly. Plus the price was ridiculously cheap as part of a combo 10 pack. The 60 ring construction was very dense For the price. I'm looking forward to trying the other sizes.

... read more
3.0 stars
Inconsistent
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Paul in Massachusetts on October 02, 2015

It s not a bad cigar when you find one that will draw correctly, which is a fifty-fifty proposition.

... read more
3.0 stars
soft, burns hot, burns uneven
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Kermitt in florida on December 08, 2012

This cigar is soft to the touch. Burns hot and burns uneven.

... read more
2.0 stars
Really disappointed
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Sixty
by Connecticut Shade Fan in Kansas on July 06, 2019

I wanted to like this mellow offering from Rocky. Canoed out, couldn’t keep it lit, rough flavor, pretty big disappointment. I’ll get into another and update as necessary.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.