Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Reviews

3.0 stars
213 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Cigars.
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by Stephen Farrell in Calgary Canada on December 09, 2018

Received 2 in the Rocky Patel sampler kit and adding to the personal list for future purchase, very enjoyable

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Doug in NC on September 07, 2018

A great all-around smoke! Burns evenly, consistently, and tastes wonderful. I know there are several trains of thought, but this one is worth removing the band and smoking it until you can t hold it! I ll give it all 100s for my first review with Famous Smokes!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Robert Robinson in Florida on June 14, 2018

This best smoke I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve tried a lot of different cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb Value
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Frank in Indian Harbour Bch FL on July 24, 2017
Verified purchase

One of Rocky Patel s best kept secrets. Superior construction, true Cuban-esque flavor, outstanding value. I highly recommend them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great tasting with a nice even burn, albeit a relatively short smoke. I sincerely like this 30-40 minute cigar.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Scott in Corry Pa on April 17, 2017

I m relatively new to the cigar smoking world, but for those I have experienced so far I really like this one. It feels a bit softer and more loosely packed than some of the others in my humidor, however the taste, the fact that it stays lit for quite a while without draw, and it lasts a quick 30-40 minutes make this a great cigar for a quick smoke to relax to after dinner.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new everyday favorite!!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Steve in Massachusetts on February 07, 2017

Tried a couple from a sampler and loved them. I have bought a couple boxes since. Great flavor, burn and draw. They age very nicely.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cuban blend well put together
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by robert in West Virginia on May 27, 2016

great smoke for the money this cigar is just as good as a $14.00 cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
good smoke for the price
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by chris in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Good cigar. smouth full flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick. My first perfect 100.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Toro
by Vinnie in Bellefonte PA on June 27, 2015

I got my first 2 of these in a best of rocky Patel sampler . I already loved the American market selection line. I tried the rosado, but found it a little harsh, so I was reluctant to even try the Cuban blend maduro. Boy am I glad I did. Everything about these cigars is great. Beautiful full flavor and body. They are dense with lots of tobacco stuffed in them. That makes the draw wonderful. A little tight but I think that s what results in the silky smooth nature of this stick. No harshness. They get a little peppery at the end, but with these things the end is an inch long and comes after about 1.5 hours of great smoking. I can t say enough about them. Perfect burn, draw, construction, consistency, appearance and taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rocky Cuban blend maduro
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Sixty
by marc in Florida on May 08, 2015

To those of you who don t get an even burn,let them set for a while out of the humidor.I noticed that ,by the box, they are soft and or moist when received and after about a week or two without humidification I have no problem with uneven burn. Be patient brothers,order a week before you run out. Work s for me hope so for you.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.