Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by dan youngs in 43055 on July 18, 2019

been one of my favs for years now!!

... read more
5.0 stars
My new everyday favorite!!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Steve in Massachusetts on February 07, 2017

Tried a couple from a sampler and loved them. I have bought a couple boxes since. Great flavor, burn and draw. They age very nicely.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new everyday favorite!!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Steve in Massachusetts on February 07, 2017

Tried a couple from a sampler and loved them. I have bought a couple boxes since. Great flavor, burn and draw. They age very nicely.

... read more
5.0 stars
It's NOT a CUBAN, but it is a fine smoke!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Paul in Vancouver on August 05, 2008

This has made it to the higher ranks in my cigar list.Again I'll say, it is by no means a cuban, but it is a very well built, and very satisfying smoke!This is one of the more "leathery" smokes Ive ever had. I like to enjoy one of these with a couple of New Castle nut brown ales. They are the perefect pair! I highly recommend this cigar to anyone.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good and steady
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by gimp in Long Island N.Y. on November 08, 2007
Verified purchase

Same taste and draw on each one Would buy even off the auction

... read more
5.0 stars
What can I say, it tastes good and it fits!
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Moose Knuckle in L A on January 24, 2007
Verified purchase

It works for me!

... read more
5.0 stars
medium stregnth,bold/full flavors,very creamy.
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Iron in NYC on June 29, 2006
Verified purchase

The corojo,spicey yet extremely smooth with very creamy taste with hints of coconut or almonds.Burn perfectly easy to medium draw.Beautiful shiny silky oily cigar3-4in ash before dropping of light grey color.A bit raw and some amonia flavors at last third but this torpedo will do great with age.Excellent cigar and am buying peteite beli's and torpedo boxes of corojo.I will let the maduro torpedo 5'r I have rest for 6 months to bring out the sweetness,maybe try one next week.

... read more
4.0 stars
great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by dan youngs in 43055 on July 18, 2019

been one of my favs for years now!!

... read more
4.0 stars
enjoyed just like every rocky
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by `gimp in tampa on October 22, 2007

a very good smoke for the price

... read more
4.0 stars
For the money, a great smoke
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Roger Wells in L.A. on December 21, 2006
Verified purchase

Bought some on auction at a damb good price, they make excellent gifts, even gave a box to my Lawyer, after I covered him up to his neck in sand, I later wished that I had more sand instead.

... read more
3.0 stars
Back in the Humidor
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by JaredG in Hoisington, KS on August 28, 2013

I put the rest of these back in the humidor for a long rest. Taste compared to a cigarette or gas station cigarillo, draw was like sucking through an open straw (non-existent), and the burn was all over. The additional rest is in hope of not wasting ALL of the $ I spent.

... read more
3.0 stars
Terrible Construction
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Torpedo
by Dan in Easton on September 25, 2007

Recieved a box of the Torpedo Corojo for my birthday. 90% were severely cracked by the cap! Can't believe these are RP's. Have purchased Toro Maduro without problems, but these will drive me away from RP altogether if this is what their quality control is like. Going back to Partagas.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.