Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Decade Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Decade Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Decade Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro Tubos
by Timothy Doherty in ND on September 27, 2018

The RP Decade cigar is smooth right down to a great finish. The Decade toro tubo is a very good smoke for any occasion. I love sharing this Cigar with my friends because I always get compliments on what a great cigar it is.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice but....
for Rocky Patel Decade Emperor
by jeffrey springer in Salem,MA on September 16, 2018

Looked great and taste was awesome but, I couldn’t keep it lit and the burn was inconsistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by kevin campbell in MA on August 16, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by Max Outsen in 11710 on January 23, 2018

Great go to smoke. Never disappoints

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Decade Torpedo
by James in Abbeville, LA on October 29, 2017

I ve had several of these and it is one of my favorites. I m preferential to the torpedo. This is a great smoke and worth a box buy.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by Ron in orange county on March 03, 2014

I m 70yrs old and have been smoking cigars for 50yrs...this RP Decade Robusto tastes as sweet as chocolate to me...great draw and burn...it s the only cigar my wife will let me smoke in the house!...she adores the smell...one a day for the last 6 months!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by Jim in NYC on July 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought 1 about a month ago to try it out. Let it rest in the humidor for a couple of weeks so it could be my July 4th smoke. Exactly what I'd hoped it would be! Consistent, even burn with lots of smoke that even non smokers were raving about. Kind of a spicy/nutty/leathery. Just ordered a 5 pack today! Can't wait to have another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excelent
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro Tubos
by Oscar in Tegucigalpa on December 08, 2012

I was given cuban COHIBAS before and they are great but I stumbled into RPatel Toro 6.5x52 and to my tastes they are better.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smoked half one day, the other the next day!
for Rocky Patel Decade Toro
by Walleye Joe in New London, MO on September 18, 2012

I traded a few cigars with a friend and ended up with a RP Decade box pressed maduro. Loved the rich dark color and the feel of the cigar. Snipped the cap, toasted the foot then lit 'er up! WOW! Super easy draw with lots of thick smoke! Just what I like. I was only able to smoke about 1/2 of the Decade so I snuffed it out by putting my tongue over the tip and cupping my hands over the ash end until it was out! Then blew out all of the smoke and clipped off the burnt end. Wasn't sure how it would be the next day but after lighting it was just as good as the day before!!! I'll definitely smoke more of these!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice RP with a great draw
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by Tony in Houston TX on May 13, 2012

I have had a lot of different experiences with Rocky Patels. This one was very good. The cigar had an uneven burn a couple of times but corrected itself. The draw was excellent with lots of smoke. Flavor was earthy. Medium bodied. A fine cigar and one I will buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.