Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Edge 4 Pack Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice creamery, pepper,just a great cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Ronald in Montgomery al on May 04, 2019

Great,wow

... read more
3.0 stars
gone down hill
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Corojo
by Peter Koch in California on November 19, 2018

not what they used to be

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice creamery, pepper,just a great cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Ronald in Montgomery al on May 04, 2019

Great,wow

... read more
5.0 stars
Gigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Corojo
by JoeyZ in Nc on November 01, 2018

Good everyday cigar, always keeping Some on hand

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigars
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro Corojo
by Rob Barrett in Arizona on October 15, 2018

My go-to cigars for after work relaxation in my backyard. Very tasty cigars that are really consistent in taste with a perfect draw. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Will reorder
for Rocky Patel Sumatra The Edge Toro
by Tom Johnson in San Diego , cal on August 16, 2017

It s my go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Rocky Patel Sumatra The Edge Toro
by Ed Lawson in Washington on February 20, 2017

I have smoked every one of Rocky s Edge blends, I found the Sumatra this past summer and I love sumatra blends I tried and bought 4! Well that was a mistake as I found this to be the best of all of the blends. Flavor, burn, smoke was excellent. The draw was easy, the blends of tobaccos never harsh, yo can savor the nuances of the blend. I found Famous was one of the few places to buy and ordered 2 boxes and ready to order 2 more. I have shared with a few smoking friends and they were also impressed. I savor these for a relaxing smoke which I highly enjoy.

... read more
5.0 stars
To the NUB
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Jesse in San Pablo, C on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I have tried a lot of cigars and this one I finally I can say I smoked to the nub. I thought the first one was a boring but the second one was great. I think it s called LITE for a reason. It s a easy smoke and a decent amount of flavor. I have to have a case of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Smoke
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Steven in NC, USA on October 10, 2013

Great smoke! I got this one in a sampler and let it mellow @69% for a week or so. Mine had a great burn, almost perfect ash, mild but very flavorful and subtly sweet finish.The draw was a little light, but it didn't get hot and there was plenty of tasty smoke.I had to knock the ash off after the 1st third, taste was consistent throughout and very enjoyable.I tend to prefer med-full cigars, but am finding a few with a stout filler and CT wrapper that I really like.This is one of them, along with the 601 White Label, HC CT and maybe AB CT.

... read more
5.0 stars
Soggy.. Uneven burn.. Constant relighting.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Joel Albert in Ringoes, NJ on September 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Maduros are soggy..packed too tight.. Uneven burn..must keep relighting..terrible draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
soggy
for Rocky Patel The Edge Toro
by Mike in Alba TX on August 06, 2013
Verified purchase

When I got them they were over humidified and wouldn't stay lit. Left them out of the humidor per Famous Smoke instructions and the wrapper split. They did nothing to make it right I will go somewhere else for cigars. Disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.