Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Reviews

3.0 stars
28 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite RP
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto 5 Pack
by JB in NC on June 27, 2019

The Honduran classic is my favorite RP so far. Very easy draw, good burn, nice and smooth.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Fav!!
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by MStewart in TX on January 24, 2012

I must say I just love this cigar! I have yet to have had a bad one, great burn, great ash and that wonderful Honduran flavor. I think this is Rocky Patel's best kept secret!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Flavor, Great Burn, Perfect ash
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Dennie in Munfordville , Ky on September 14, 2011

This Cigar is well worth the Investment. Try them and be Impressed. They could become a regular for my Humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Greg in Hayama Japan on January 31, 2011
Verified purchase

I came across these serving in Iraq, and they have become my favorite "stock" cigar. A nice balance of strength and flavor, I have ordered several boxes over the years - am split between these and the 92 Vintage as to which is my favorite, but I always find myself wishing I had bought a box of Honduran classic than whatever else I bought on a whim because of a sale.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly suprized, nice draw
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Richard in Camarillo , Ca on January 13, 2011

Nice tasting smoke with a good draw,have to get used to the shape

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect Draw
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Ang51 in Windermere FL on October 24, 2009
Verified purchase

It was my first box pressed cigar. Quite impressive. As usual with RP,excellent draw. Takes a bit getting use to for someone use to a tougher draw. Very flavorful, perfect ash and consistent burn. I sparked one up right out of the UPS box...excellent. 2 months in the humi for the balance..can't wait.

... read more
5.0 stars
My first Rocky Patel experience
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Spike in The Gold Coast Nassau County on March 26, 2009
Verified purchase

After sitting in the humidor for a week I decided to fire one up. Great taste, lots of smoke and an easy draw. One of my new favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
A truly wonderful smoke.
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Torpedo
by Jayson in Long Island on September 05, 2008
Verified purchase

Huge fan of Rocky Patell and these is truly one of his best cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Balance and affordability
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by M. Smookler in PA on July 17, 2007

I got a the Rocky Patel 10-cigar sampler pack having fallen in love with the Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Robustos. Don't get me wrong, all Rocky Patels (or at least the ones I've tried) are great cigars. The Honduran classic falls somewhere between the spiciness of the Sun Grown, and the sweetness of the Vintage 1992. Everything about this cigar was perfect, nice smooth "classic cigar " flavor with that silky smooth aftertaste you get with all the Rocky Patels, an easy draw, a perfect wrap, and a great burn. My personal preference is the '92 Vintage but this is still a great cigar. Rocky Patel is the way to get yourself started on cigars, priced affordably just slightly below some "premium" cigars, and a flavor that is light years away from cheap humidor fillers.

... read more
5.0 stars
A must have for a serious smoker
for Rocky Patel Honduran Classic Robusto
by Ray in C.C. FL on March 14, 2007

I ordered a 5 pack of these on a sale from Famous Smoke,and enjoyed them very much. I have had the pleasure of smoking the factory seconds in the past and thought they were a great cigar,(even better with time in the humidor), I havent had the opprotunity to be able to purchase them again because they are rarely available. So I got tired of waiting and recently ordered a deal Famous was offering for the Toro's.If you want a first rate cigar, and are willing to pay a little bit, then Rocky Patels are the cigar for you. I know I will be ordering more in the future.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.