Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Mixed Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
rocky patel american market
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by JAMES SHAEFFER in illinois on July 18, 2019

I do like these very much , nice mellow flavor and a good value at sale price

... read more
3.0 stars
Mild & Light
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Ant ny T in Atlanta on June 27, 2019

Admittedly, I m a Med to Full bodied smoker. This will be a good start of the day cigar. Had a little burning / canoeing issue but easily corrected.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great daily smoker
for Lucullan CA Argentum Rob Bund
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar is well balanced throughout with a mild taste. This I can see myself smoking as a daily cigar based on it s even balance a good price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Like Butta
for Rocky Patel American Market Selection Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on November 04, 2018

Rocky’s deliver what they promise. One of my favorite things about this brand is that I know exactly what I am in for, just by reading the description. I got this cigar in a famous “smooth like butta” sampler that featured Connecticut wrapped cigars from several manufacturers.Rocky makes two of my go to cigars, in the decade and vintage 1990, and I have yet to have a rocky that I do not love. This is no exception.If you are a fan of Connecticut’s, you will love this. It’s a mild cigar that burns flawlessly, like all Rocky’s, and is incredibly creamy, with a great smoke output. This robusto I have right now is pushing an hour of smoke time.It competes with the more expensive Avo and Ashton classics. Compared to those two, these have a slight bitter note on the finish, which adds to the complexity.I think that because Rocky puts out cigars in such abundance, they unfairly get the reputation of being a budget brand. I do have the expensive stuff in my humidor, and I think these compete well against my other mild smokes. This is another top shelf Rocky. I love the huge smoke output, flawless construction, and superb, smooth and lightly sweet flavor. This stick is awesome.

... read more
5.0 stars
Such a pleasure to smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Coury Hodges in Toms River on August 23, 2018

This is definitely one of my top 3 cigars that I have. You can’t beat the price, and trust me...your in for the ride of your life! Order a box and don’t look back...I guarantee you will love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nutty finger burner
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Bernard R in New Jersey on August 22, 2018

This is one of Rocky s best. Sweet, nutty and earthy perfect for any occasion. The Robusto size is medium to full in strength, you will wish it never ends. Great draw, spot on burn creating a perfect ash that holds beyond the 2 inch mark. Try a box today.

... read more
5.0 stars
very good
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by kevin campbell in MA on August 16, 2018

very good

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome cigars
for Rocky Patel Cuban Blend Robusto
by Robert Robinson in Florida on June 14, 2018

This best smoke I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve tried a lot of different cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid smoke
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Dean Detter in Tennessee on February 21, 2018

Its no decade but hot dam this is a nice smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for Rocky Patel Decade Robusto
by Max Outsen in 11710 on January 23, 2018

Great go to smoke. Never disappoints

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke for any occasion preferably the golf course
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Smoke em if you got em in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Humidor is a constant 68%. urns well and even down to the point where I cannot hold any longer. Good smooth draw along with enough smoke to blow nice smoke rings. I don t find it to strong, just a nice mellow smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Xtreme Robusto
by Michael Newton in Tennessee on August 03, 2017

Smooth with excellent draw. Stronger than I usually smoke but flavor was good and it lasted a good 50 minutes with no delighting. I have already ordered 20 more.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.