Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Rosado Reviews

4.0 stars
92 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Rosado Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Daily Smoker
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Jarred in Washington, DC on August 21, 2019

Sitting on my porch at the halfway point of my Rosado. Really enjoyable stick with clean burn lines. Took a little bit for the medium body to kick in, but great value stick. Excited to try the Cuban blend next.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome!!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Will in Reading, PA on June 29, 2019

I have finally found the perfect cigar, very smooth and has a great taste. I like them so much, I went on and purchased two more boxes.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite event smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Sixty
by Dr. Dave Blythe in Baton Rouge, LA, USA on December 16, 2018

Long lasting, smooth, great draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid favorite
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Larry Osborne in Kansas City on December 10, 2018

Always enjoy the Rosado. My solid favorite for years. Always dependable, always tasty.Thanks

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar
for Rocky Patel Rosado Torpedo
by Paul in HHI on October 01, 2018

Good all around stogie!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by David Rotondi in IL on September 03, 2018

These have become the requested smoke at every event I attend! Everyone I share with has become a Rocky Patel FAN!

... read more
5.0 stars
good stogie
for Rocky Patel Rosado Sixty
by puro-ghost71 in texas on October 18, 2017

I ordered a five pack to try them out and they were good from the first puff to the last.I will be ordering a box as soon as I have room in my coolidors.

... read more
5.0 stars
Didn t Disappoint
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Jimmy in Maryland on September 13, 2017

These cigars have the good solid construction and flavor that you would expect from a rocky. Awesome taste and burn all the way through.

... read more
5.0 stars
Maybe my new go-to!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by R in Pitt, Pa on May 19, 2016

Got this in one of the 5 samplers from Famous when I went on a little spending spree a few weeksa go. Tried it liked it and when I saw the price, am about to load up the humi with this Rocky and try to make it my job to smoke 1 daily. Not a bog fan of spicy cigars, so this one had just enough for me,,,,great allaround gar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Rocky Patel Rosado Robusto
by Al in Richmond on May 18, 2016

Great flavor! Only had a few small burn issues here and there... but GREAT!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.