Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Sun Grown Reviews

4.0 stars
81 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Terrific Cigar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro Tubo
by joe brown in kentucky on September 10, 2018

I must have tried 50 or 60 sampler cigars. This one really stands out.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really good cigar
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by Joe cicero in Pa on February 21, 2018

Damn fine cigar almost burned my fingers smoking not it to a nub

... read more
5.0 stars
Well played
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Torpedo
by Raphael in Rocket City on January 21, 2018

Ninety minutes of pure flavor. No re-lites. I’m thinking RP knows his stuff!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by Gary in IL on April 21, 2017

I passed these out to four friends at the Bellagio. Two of which didn t smoke cigars. They all loved it! This is a full body smoke that smokes like a medium cigar. The fermentation is unmatched by most cigars. This stick smells amazing and has the flavor to match. This has been my go to cigar to pass out to friends who are in need of a great flavored cigar. Out of too many boxes to remember I only had one cigar fail. I currently have 400 cigars in my humidor of many strengths and sizes. This is my all time Rocky

... read more
5.0 stars
Can t wait too try this one.
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Sixty
by Danny Parks in Machesney Park on February 24, 2014

I just got one of these in a mistery sampler pack. after reading these reviews I ve disided to wait until this midwest weather brakes and I can get my Harley out for a nice long ride, see if I can find a nice secluded spot with a good view of a lake to bust this guy out, maybe even do some fishing.

... read more
5.0 stars
Absolutely fabulous!
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Robusto
by Raz in Israel on October 06, 2013

Just about perfection.Starting with a nice sweet cognac tobacco aroma, And then i lit it, the cigar flavors are sweet nutty creamy peppery taste, little bit of caramel.. Really light and easy caramel, with a creamy texture.The 2nd was the same flavors, but the caramel became much more strong and almost dominate the flavors, i love'd that, and theres a pepper zing trough the finish.In the 3nd, the caramel flavor drop'd off, and a nice sweet wood take over the flavors, the creamy pepper flavors are still going in, with the zingy finish, a true masterpiece! Smoke output is great! Construction are perfect, burn is great razor sharp.10/10 ! You'll love it!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by Dennis in Arkansas on June 24, 2012
Verified purchase

First timer for a Patel.....very good, even burn. Enjoyed

... read more
5.0 stars
draws/burns well just lovely
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Petit Corona
by T Franklin in santa clara ca on May 29, 2012

The best everyday smoke u can buy. Rich, lots of smoke, and draws well. Very divine

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by Robert in Boise on March 26, 2012

Really enjoyed this one. 90 minutes of tasty, high quality experience.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite Stick at this price
for Rocky Patel Sun Grown Toro
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on October 18, 2011

Great value, great flavor, medium full flavors, very nice and very consistent.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.