Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
51 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Connecticut Double Corona
by Gary Bateman in Wyoming on December 18, 2018

When I have time for sitting for a while, and at my age...I do, I like a great tasting, long smoke. This RP double corona fits the bill. I always keep some in my humidor! With the price of good cigars always going up...why not get a stick that will last a while? Lot s of choices out there, but the consistent easy draw and excellent taste and aroma, the Rocky Patel lineup is my choice!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT Mild Cigar!
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Mark in Kentucky on November 08, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a Great mild cigar for anyone! I have purchased a few boxes of these and I have never had a bad one. Very consistent from box to box, ALWAYS draw and burn well. A solid cigar. It is mild, so someone looking for more punch may need to look for something else, but this is a perfect mild cigar. I have tried many and this is still my favorite light smoke. I always have plenty in the humidor, and I have converted many others to the Edge with a single smoke, FANTASTIC!

... read more
5.0 stars
To the NUB
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Jesse in San Pablo, C on July 20, 2014
Verified purchase

I have tried a lot of cigars and this one I finally I can say I smoked to the nub. I thought the first one was a boring but the second one was great. I think it s called LITE for a reason. It s a easy smoke and a decent amount of flavor. I have to have a case of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for newbies
for RP Edge Conn Double Corona
by Roy Myers in Arkansas on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

As I am new to cigars I tried a box of the RPs. I found these smokes to extremely tasteful, easy draw and no bitterness anywhere in the smoke. Have purchased my second box now. will keep these in my Humidor from now on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Mild Smoke
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Steven in NC, USA on October 10, 2013

Great smoke! I got this one in a sampler and let it mellow @69% for a week or so. Mine had a great burn, almost perfect ash, mild but very flavorful and subtly sweet finish.The draw was a little light, but it didn't get hot and there was plenty of tasty smoke.I had to knock the ash off after the 1st third, taste was consistent throughout and very enjoyable.I tend to prefer med-full cigars, but am finding a few with a stout filler and CT wrapper that I really like.This is one of them, along with the 601 White Label, HC CT and maybe AB CT.

... read more
5.0 stars
Leaves nothing to be desired
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Doug in St Cloud on June 03, 2013
Verified purchase

Still impressed. Forgot about one of these and it sat in my humi for about 9 months. Over that time the seal gave and this cigar saw less than favorable storage conditions. Re-humidified it for a few weeks and it came right back. Perfect burn, great light flavor. I love how you can let this cigar sit for 5 mins or more, pick it up, and immediately have a mouthful of thick, creamy smoke. The ash will grow to 2 +!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent!
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Cal Cameron in Kentucky on May 29, 2013

Pleasant my surprised at how good and consistent the smoke was. Another cigar to add to my rotation when I want a mellow smoke that doesn t t overpower.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for RP Edge Conn Double Corona
by Randy in Round Lake Park Illinois on June 28, 2012

My wife bought me one for Fathers Day 3 years ago. Found it to be one of my favorites. Great taste, smooth draw. The type of cigar I could smoke for 90 minute and light another. One of Rocky's Finest.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Cigar, Price Rising
for Rocky Patel Edge Conn Toro
by Overworked in Pasadean on May 18, 2011

For those who like Dunhill Aged Dominican, Ashton classic, LFD Mambises, this is your cigar. Ignore those who don't like it because it doesn't give you nicotine sweats. It's a perfect subtle, complex, mild to medium cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for beginners and more!
for Rocky Patel Edge Connecticut Robusto
by Mark in USA on April 14, 2011
Verified purchase

The Edge Lite was one of the very first cigars I ever smoked when I started years ago. I've been a fan ever since. Though I've ventured into much stronger cigars and enjoyed those, I always have a few Edge Lites in my humidor when I'm just looking for a light but flavorful cigar. A must have for me!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.