Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigars
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Dennis in Orlando on July 05, 2019

One of my favorites.Perfect burn & draw.Complex flavors.Will never dissapoint.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by NCSteve in Appalachia on October 23, 2018

I ve smoked a few of the Edge series, really like the Connecticut Toro. Just smoked my first Habano Torpedo and it was excellent, super rich and full flavored, fantastic build and gorgeous wrapper. The nub was a little tart, but still a very enjoyable smoke that lasted most of an evening.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice and Easy
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Tom in Balsam Lake, WI on August 20, 2018

Enjoyable and an easy draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Good all around cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

I save these for longer nights relaxing in the backyard - yet to be disappointed. Good draw and costitant burn. Medium flavor and not to strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Scott Holmes in Georgia on April 18, 2018

This is one of my favorate cigars. The taste is awesome along with the construction.

... read more
5.0 stars
I like this cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Arnold in Connecticut USA on May 11, 2017

I enjoyed smoking this cigar very much

... read more
5.0 stars
Bombs Away Blast!!!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Reggie in Virginia on November 11, 2016

Wow! What a blast! I m a newbie smoker and often don t taste much difference in most of the famous brands. For the last 3-4 months I ve been trying to find my go-to stick. Smoked about 20 different ones from My Father to Gurkhas to Olivias to Montecristos. Most of which were okay. While I tend to like the milder Connecticut or Cameroon wrapped ones like Undercrown Shade of Oliva Serie G, I think my new go-to is this one. It s full of body, great smoke producing, and a smooth draw from start to finish. Call me a rookie but at the end of the day, a huge part of my liking or not is whether or not my mouth tastes like an old ashtray after I m done. So this one passed the test and I ended up buying my first box ever; the RP The Edge Habano is truly the Bomb!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice cigar for the price.
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Torpedo
by Joseph in Bronx, NY on May 17, 2016

Great taste and burn. A great stick for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really Nice Cigar!
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro 5 Pack
by Rick in Germantown, TN on April 08, 2016

This was a great surprise! What a treat. After getting through the light up phase 10-15% it settled down to a great flavor that just kept getting better right down to the end! Construction and burn were very good with 2 of beautiful grey ash before it fell off. I would call this a medium-full cigar. Burned to the nub without needing to be relit. To my tastes a great cigar!!

... read more
5.0 stars
My Go To Cigar
for Rocky Patel The Edge Habano Toro
by Steve Klein in Seattle on May 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Love The Edge. I smoke them alost exclusively. I am impressed by the consistent quality. I ve yet to get a stick with an inconsistent draw or uneven burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.