Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Reviews

4.0 stars
140 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Cigars.
5.0 stars
Nice smoke, always
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by jim ettwein in florida on May 24, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great short smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by Colin W in Minnesota on November 14, 2018

One of my favorite cigars in a Jr size. Great for a winter smoke under 30 minutes. Excellent quality construction, smooth flavor with a hint of caramel sweetness!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on September 01, 2018

Watch out premium cigars, a new contender has entered the arena. This is a truly fantastic experience.Having read a handful of reviews that recommend the RP 1990, I picked up this torpedo from my tobacconist today. I initially thought I was in for another dud, because the cigar I had did not perform remarkably well pre light and at the very beginning. Pre light the smell and flavor were just that of another bargain stick. The initial flavors upon lighting were just basic tobacco and dry wood, nothing to get excited over.About 1/3 in, this cigar opens up and becomes truly remarkable. There is a leathery sweetness that persists throughout the cigar that is like nothing I have experienced. It is smooth, woody, molasses sweet, oily, with a flawlessly perfect draw and a ton of smoke output. It’s a long lasting stick. I’m nearing the end of mine after about 90 minutes, and I smoke fast.Flavor after the first third develops better than possibly anything I have ever had. Burn and mouthfeel are perfect. It’s creamy and interesting, in that it seems to fluctuate between mild and sweet, and then medium and leathery. It’s giving me everything I could ask for.In my humidor, I have Ashtons, Avos, Davidoffs, Padrons...and this $8 cigar has delivered at least an equal quality to any of those premiums. This one has permanently cemented itself in my wheelhouse of cigars I will seek out, and love.

... read more
5.0 stars
Such a pleasure to smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Coury Hodges in Toms River on August 23, 2018

This is definitely one of my top 3 cigars that I have. You can’t beat the price, and trust me...your in for the ride of your life! Order a box and don’t look back...I guarantee you will love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
A nutty finger burner
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Bernard R in New Jersey on August 22, 2018

This is one of Rocky s best. Sweet, nutty and earthy perfect for any occasion. The Robusto size is medium to full in strength, you will wish it never ends. Great draw, spot on burn creating a perfect ash that holds beyond the 2 inch mark. Try a box today.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro
by Jack McClinton in Baltimore Maryland on October 26, 2017

I will be going back to this cigar for a while.

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by Mike in Indiana on November 05, 2016

I received a tin of these in the tin assortment sampler here on famous-smoke.com, and hot damn I like them! I d say better than Padron Corticos, Partagas Pronto, Cohiba etc. Beautiful looking cigars, the construction is perfect in my eyes, the burn, the taste all so great. I want more of these, but they are a bit pricey. I am somewhat new to cigar smoking 3 months of really being into it , and I have been on the hunt for the best. This is the best I have had so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar thus far
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro
by Doug in Beaverton, OR on May 13, 2016

appearance and construction flawless, the box press and outstanding and stayed consistent throughout the smoke. pre draw was full of hints of cocoa, and coffee the anticipation was building. Draw was nice and effortless. The smoke right creamy and with a bit of an oily taste during the first and second thirds. This cigar does great with a cocktail and I chose to add some kahlua and I ve also paired it with a nice port and this seemed like the perfect pairing for me. I don t care for cigars that are spicy or peppery and this cigar is perfect medium bodied cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar, always have these in humidor
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Toro 5 Pack
by Gary H in Harrisonburg VA on February 04, 2016

Great taste and smell

... read more
5.0 stars
The most consistent cigar on the market
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Robusto
by Tracy in Luanda Angola on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Over the past 10 years I have tried a lot of different brands, but this cigar is the most consistent across the board.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.