Cigar Deals!Offer

Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Nice smoke, always
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by jim ettwein in florida on May 24, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great short smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by Colin W in Minnesota on November 14, 2018

One of my favorite cigars in a Jr size. Great for a winter smoke under 30 minutes. Excellent quality construction, smooth flavor with a hint of caramel sweetness!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice smoke, always
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by jim ettwein in florida on May 24, 2019
Verified purchase

I love this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great short smoke!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by Colin W in Minnesota on November 14, 2018

One of my favorite cigars in a Jr size. Great for a winter smoke under 30 minutes. Excellent quality construction, smooth flavor with a hint of caramel sweetness!

... read more
5.0 stars
Quality!
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors 10/5
by Mike in Indiana on November 05, 2016

I received a tin of these in the tin assortment sampler here on famous-smoke.com, and hot damn I like them! I d say better than Padron Corticos, Partagas Pronto, Cohiba etc. Beautiful looking cigars, the construction is perfect in my eyes, the burn, the taste all so great. I want more of these, but they are a bit pricey. I am somewhat new to cigar smoking 3 months of really being into it , and I have been on the hunt for the best. This is the best I have had so far.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Anonymous in on January 04, 2011

got a 5 pack tin and loved them

... read more
5.0 stars
great
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Anonymous in Oregon on April 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Great tasting little cigar just as good as the bigger ones the draws a little to tight for me but other then that there excellent!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smooth cigar
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Steve in Rhode Island on August 08, 2008

Great cigar for after dinner or just for relaxing with a drink.

... read more
5.0 stars
You gotta try these
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Auto Smoker in NJ on January 15, 2008
Verified purchase

You gotta try these. A lot of flavor from a little smoke. This is perfect for driving home or to work. VERY well made. Tight enough so that the draw keeps you from smoking it too quickly. Worth trying.

... read more
5.0 stars
For a small cigar in a tin, it is excellent
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Jerry in Austin, TX on November 26, 2007

This is not as good a cigar as the Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Petite Corona, but considering the price, it is excellent and is about as close as you can get to the real thing. It seems to be put together a little looser and therefore draws with little effort, but at the same time gets a little hot/harsh as you smoke it.

... read more
5.0 stars
the best juniors...ever(?)
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Jon in New Jersey on September 29, 2007
Verified purchase

These juniors are great, as are the larger versions...I buy a lot of the "junior" versions of my faves so that I can enjoy a smoke on a coffee brake at work or so I can give a friend who smokes cigars a sample of a good cigar...the problem is that not all good cigars have a "junior" version that really give you a good idea of what the bigger cigar is all about...for instance, the CAO Brazillia cariocas just do not give you the same flavor as the bigger ones. And CAO Cammaroon petites...why did they have to go so small? They taste good but burn fast and are over very quick...punch makes a good one and so does Padron...but in my oppinion, this R.P. Vintage '90 junior is the best representative of its larger counerparts and I cant get enough of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
You gotta try this smoke
for Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Juniors (5)
by Fred W in Riverside,CA on March 09, 2007
Verified purchase

Whats not to like about this smoke? This is one cigar that will have it's own place in the humidor for sure. Glad I tried it.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.